Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Great value and a very impressive place to stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Dinner at the hotel restaurant. Although, my food requests were not on the menu; they were able to prepare my food exact like I requested it - superb!
Cons: Don't change a thing!
Location: Easy to get to Seven Springs resort from here.
Couldn't ask for anything more in a hotel! The staff was very friendly, pool and fitness centers very clean and accessible. Included breakfast was not your typical hotel continental breakfast, it was a complete breakfast - they made omelets and waffles for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greensburg, PA

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great hotel with kind staff. Free shuttle available for going anywhere within a 5-mile radius. Good breakfast omelettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murphy,NC

Greensburg Ramada Inn

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, room size and comfort and the free breakfast!
Cons: The indoor pool could be a tad warmer!
Location: Right off Rte. 30 and across the hwy. from the Westmoreland Mall.
We stayed 3 nights and were very happy with the entire stay! The room was big and very warm and comfortable! The staff was very friendly and helpful with great suggestions as to where to eat and sightsee! The chef making the omelets every morning was very nice and personable and he also makes a mean omelet! We always stay here when visiting my family in Latrobe because of the above mentioned reasons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to mall this is third time we spent the nigh

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Clean . close and super people working there
Location: Just acrossed to 4 lane from Mall .
Great time as always . Super close to mall ,toys r us , great place to kick back as its almost 2 hours .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to LECOM.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Close to LECOM, shopping, restaurants.
Cons: Nicer towels...ours were like sandpaper.
Location: Location was close to LECOM as our son had a 7 a.m. interview the next morning. That was the purpose of our trip.
Staff let us check in a little early, after a long trip through bad weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay with awesome hot breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The room is pretty tidy and cleaned, love the pool and the hot breaskfast, will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice motel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This is a very nice motel. My room was exceptionally clean. The free breakfast is a full breakfast, not just a lousy continental one such as you get at most other motels. All in all, I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

room was cleaned very well each day ,new towels ec

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: its location and the nice ness of the staff. everything was clean and didn't have that stale hotel smell some places have .
Cons: a faster toaster at breakfast .the 2 that are there are very slow even when turned up
staff was very pleasant except the night clerk had a attitude as if she was bothered by asking a question. breakfast was excellent and staff was eager to please. The cook was great and very friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel with great restaurant and lounge. Staff very friendly. Great location. Allows pets which is a must for us when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Hook, NY

Great stopover point in Pittsburgh metro area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, shower, proximity to restaurants and shopping.
With proximity to diverse food options and shopping that proved more useful than expected, this comfortable and affordable hotel worked out well for us in every respect.