Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Clean rooms and great hot breakfast ! The gentleman making eggs was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Great price, clean room The breakfast was good and the omelet chef provided us with amazing conversation It was a very good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Good hotel. A little hard to get to at rush hour due to the street plan in front of the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jun 10, 2018
This hotel is dog friendly so I understand there might be some smell however the room really smelled like urine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Close to airport which we needed. Grounds were terrible NO CURB appeal at all. Second shift clerk was NOT helpful at all. She was as close to rude as you can get. Our check in clerk had to help print boarding passes since printer did not work. He was very helpful. We made reservations on line or we would not have stayed if we drove up to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Brekfrast was...well yuck. WiFi shouldn’t have been advertised. The bed was amazing though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
I found the staff at the front desk helpful. I enjoyed room service and the breakfast was top notch. The room however could have been cleaner and was short on supplies (toilet paper). They need to improve their housekeeping a bit. I will use this hotel the next time I visit Greensburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted May 22, 2018
not happy with expedia as our hotel rate from expedia was 18% higher then the hotel rate when we checked out ( we have a receipt for this) Expedia customer service was no help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018