Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Fair price,close to where i wanted to go.Hard beds couldnt get to sleep all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Facility is clean, well kept. Upon checking in, I noticed the small area where continental breakfast is served. It didn't seem like it was going to be overly abundant in offerings, it was going to have two cereals and some cinnamon rolls. Next morning, we didn't even have cereal, as they were out of milk. This wouldn't have seemed so lacking but when you don't have one of your two offerings, it is very disappointing. I'm sure there were stores nearby and the lot only had about 7 cars in it. Overall, the place was clean, staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

reasonable price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location near where I needed to be
Cons: noisy heater unit
Location: near mall
was clean and near where I had to be, so convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Budget friendly hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The location was very quiet
Cons: The orange juice was terrible and so was the apple juice.
Location: The location was a bit hard to find. We booked this hotel because my daughter was visiting Seton Hill University and it was nearby.
The hotel was fairly hard to get to but it was well away from traffic noise. We had no difficulty checking in. The breakfast juices were terrible though the breakfast food was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Price and availability
Facilities were good. AC didn't work as well as it could have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ossining, NY

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The hotel is located high up on a hill overlooking the area. Close to a gigantic mall and many restaurants.
We only stayed one night, passing through Greensburg. The room was clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful. A continental breakfast is included. A good deal for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b m

Motel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Needs updating coffee pot dirty just overall needs larger towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Will never stay there again

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Um.
Cons: Customer service I worked customer service for 20 years. The people were nice ( except the lady that suggested something rude), but clueless.
Location: A mall.
First, they lady made a rude innuendo about my daughter. Asked me if I wanted a room in the back so I wouldn't be heard. I was visiting my daughter for her graduation. Ugh. Then, the door key worked after trying it 6 times, each time used it. Ugh. After spending 3 days on the train, I looked to see if they had laundry service. The directory said they did. When I asked the lady about it, she looked surprised. She had worked there three and a half years and they never had laundry service. Yet, its written in the book, in ink. WTH? On the last day, I asked if I could stay an hour later, as my ride was going to be late. they said OK. I had the do not disturb sign up. At 1030 or so, BEFORE the regular check out, the cleaning lady just walked in. Other issues, the wifi didn't work. I was told t would be fixed the following day. My bed sheets where not changed, just the bed made. Frankly I think a refund is i order, I was so shocked at the service. I do nt recommend. It doesn't help either that the hotel only seem to have two other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Nice Hotel reasonable , clean

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Reasonable , breakfast
Location: Movies , restaurants , and close to our concert
The hotel was very reasonable and close to our outing .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

ok for a place to sleep

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Fair Price. Nice Staff
Cons: Find a way to sound proof between the floors. Or allow the fan in the room to run as white noise to block the sounds.
Too much noise. Walls thin. Could hear the TV on the floor above me including the people stomping around. This hotel is dated. But if you need a place to spend the night. I suppose it's better than sleeping in the car.