Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent on everything, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

nice overlook

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed a room close to Latrobe, this room on the ground floor didn't have a lock for the window, and the heater smelled like it needed to be cleaned, as in it stunk like dust. then in the middle of the night the heater would come on and make so much noise it sounded like a jackhammer, I had to turn it off. they offered me a different room, but I didn't want to gather all my crap up at that point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is fine, quite central

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cons: REMODEL COMPLETELY!
Location: SHOPPING. THERE IS NOTHING ELSE AROUND THERE
Terrible bed, musty smell, run down looking, false promise of accommodation up to 4 people etc. People were very accommodating when I told them I must leave due to my sciatica which became worst over night because of the bed. The price was also high for the quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date and not secure

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait at check in. Man was watching tv in the next room. Never saw us come in or respond when we rang the bell. I had to stick my head in and say hello. On second day key cards did not work so I went o the desk, told the woman what room and she made new cards without even asking for id. The mattress was old and sunk in so we rolled into each other. Went to use the refrigerator and did not realize it was not plugged in till the next day. Room needed updating but was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Fair price,close to where i wanted to go.Hard beds couldnt get to sleep all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Facility is clean, well kept. Upon checking in, I noticed the small area where continental breakfast is served. It didn't seem like it was going to be overly abundant in offerings, it was going to have two cereals and some cinnamon rolls. Next morning, we didn't even have cereal, as they were out of milk. This wouldn't have seemed so lacking but when you don't have one of your two offerings, it is very disappointing. I'm sure there were stores nearby and the lot only had about 7 cars in it. Overall, the place was clean, staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

reasonable price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location near where I needed to be
Cons: noisy heater unit
Location: near mall
was clean and near where I had to be, so convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Budget friendly hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The location was very quiet
Cons: The orange juice was terrible and so was the apple juice.
Location: The location was a bit hard to find. We booked this hotel because my daughter was visiting Seton Hill University and it was nearby.
The hotel was fairly hard to get to but it was well away from traffic noise. We had no difficulty checking in. The breakfast juices were terrible though the breakfast food was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Price and availability
Facilities were good. AC didn't work as well as it could have.