Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noth Csrlina

It was great. I

Posted Jun 21, 2016
It was great. I was pleased with everything. The room was very clear and beds were great,not hard and not soft The finniture was in very good condition. The location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
it as ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Stanton

Overnight stay on way to resort.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Way to stiff of a bed. Continental breakfast was less than steller. Safe deposit box and refrigerator was a nice surprise though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Exceeds expectations! Excellent value!

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Very comfortable, clean, very easy to get to off the Interstate. The complimentary continental breakfast was even beyond what you'd expect. Very nice staff. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by maria from North Carolina

Ehhh

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Heater came on every 5 minutes with the most annoying sound. Every channel was fuzzy. Bed had huge human indentation in it. The employees were great and friendly though.
4 out of 5
by Lloyd from Chicago

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop on are way home . VERY clean .
5 out of 5
by Charles from Vincetnown, New Jersey

Repeat guests

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before. We have always had a good experience here. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff has always been very helpful and kind. The WiFi in the room is a very nice feature. There are a number of very good restaurants close by and it is so close to the PA turnpike and Interstate 70 that the location couldn't be better.
1 out of 5
by Stephen

Never again

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were on the 3rd floor with no elivstor. Traveling with a toddler there is a lot of baggage. The shower was peeling and we're we're afraid to allow our child near the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Wyatt

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pricey for the value
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels