Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bare bones hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bare bones facility. Does not even have a ice machine. Several local channels not on their tv. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for short and long term stays

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
I needed an affordable place to stay while doing some Moonlighting work withVidant. The suites here are comfortable and most important they are clean and quiet. The manager Josh is awesome! He work out a great deal for me price wise and obviously takes great pride in his job and the hotel. i had stayed in several other hotels in the area and paid a lot more for very dirty and noisy accommodations! I won't stay any where else when working in Greenville!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Branden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Da'Quisha

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a clean smell and appearance. The room is spacious which incudes the kitchen area, a couch, tv, and table. The closet and bathroom have enough space as well. Check in and check out was smooth, quick, and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Da'Quisha, Thank you very much for taking the time to do this review. I hope you enjoyed your stay and if you come back to Greenville, don't be a stranger! Thank you, Josh Brewer Manager
5 out of 5
by Alex

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel! The staff is friendly and the room is very clean and spacious. I definitely want to stay here if I return to Greenville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Alex, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back any time. Josh Manager
2 out of 5
by Allene

Review

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The manager and staff were very nice and went out of their way to get our rooms ready as we arrived early. The furnishings were old, but clean; however the bed and pillow were very uncomfortable. The location was convenient for us and it was in a very nice section of town. The appearance could have been improved with just a little maintainence, esp on the wall registar and bathroom shelf (maybe just some paint.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Allene, Thank you very much for your kind words. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your stay, and if you're ever back in Greenville, give me a call! Thank you, Josh Manager
4 out of 5
by Shereeka Johnson from Plymouth, NC

Hotels.com Failed Not Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel once before for a couple of weeks back in August and it was amazing!! I constantly tried booking the hotel but I noticed that only Queen rooms were available and being a larger size person the beds aren't big enough so I never booked. I tried again and saw where they had King rooms available and of course I jumped on it!! I booked the room for 3 days only to find out when I arrived that there were no KING rooms available and that hotels.com made a mistake. since the room was already paid for and nonrefundable I had to settle for a queen. The room was amazing and very clean however the bed was too small for someone my size so my boyfriend had to sleep on the couch....which sucked!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Shereeka, Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate your flexibility and understanding of the whole situation. Please feel free to come back any time we have vacancies! Josh Brewer Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great and Affordable!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great service! Great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review my hotel. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate the kind words. Can't wait to see you again! Josh Brewer Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by BENJAMIN

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review my hotel. We strive to make our guests feel welcome, comfortable and safe.