Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
You get what you pay for. The rooms were super outdated. The bed was terribly uncomfortable, and the room in general was not very clean. The room lacked basic toiletetries including hand soap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable and some patrons were questionable. Needed a hair dryer but didn't have one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was beautiful but what I don’t like is it’s a no kids or pet hotel. It don’t say that on the website so I was kind of confused an I don’t know no one down in North Carolina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Decent place. Hotel staff very accommodating. Would stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bare bones hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bare bones facility. Does not even have a ice machine. Several local channels not on their tv. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for short and long term stays

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
I needed an affordable place to stay while doing some Moonlighting work withVidant. The suites here are comfortable and most important they are clean and quiet. The manager Josh is awesome! He work out a great deal for me price wise and obviously takes great pride in his job and the hotel. i had stayed in several other hotels in the area and paid a lot more for very dirty and noisy accommodations! I won't stay any where else when working in Greenville!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Branden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Da'Quisha

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a clean smell and appearance. The room is spacious which incudes the kitchen area, a couch, tv, and table. The closet and bathroom have enough space as well. Check in and check out was smooth, quick, and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Da'Quisha, Thank you very much for taking the time to do this review. I hope you enjoyed your stay and if you come back to Greenville, don't be a stranger! Thank you, Josh Brewer Manager