Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being refit but not ready for guests.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Bare walls and unconcerned staff when we noted all night truck traffic.Another location away from highway should be noted to customers when paying to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Excellent stay awesome staff very clean and very comfortable I will stay here any time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: The sheets on the bed the bottom need to be fitted didn't like the rubber pillows
Location: Nice location close to stores and places to eat.
I had no problem checking in the clerk was friendly and courteous was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay, to stay for a day or two

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, smells bad outside.. seen a roach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I got what I paid for. The overall appearance was every unsettling to my soul. I won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Don't think I would be using you guys again. The shower head is too low, the refrigerator took all day to cool, outdated appliances, no coffee maker in the room. Just overall not impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't a five star and is listed on one site as 2.8 but I give it 3.9 was down south to attend a funeral. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The o oh thing nice about the hotel was the lady that checked us in that night and she was an employee. The people that owed the hotel were unfriendly. The room was cool that's all, I wouldn't take a bath much less a shower in the tub, something green was growing in the drain. The breakfast was Wal-Mart brand honey buns and frozen waffles. We won't be staying there again, it was just a stop on the way home but one word for the place nasty!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels