Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service. We will definitely stay at your motel again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matthews NC

Basic, if dated, facilities

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to ECU
No other rooms available and we were in town to tour ECU with my daughter. Room was basic, appeared to be clean; though there was a faint mildew scent. Low price, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value, and very spacious and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
From the outside, it was not a great first impression. Looked a bit run down and veeeeery budget. Must say though, the room was large and very clean. Well kept and maintained. The bathroom was extremely clean and comfortable. The king sized bed was nice, and the television had beaucoup channels. I would stay there again!!! The evening staff was rather "eh" in their attitude...and the promised wi-fi was not available, but those are the only criticisms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for road trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was good for exploring local area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Don't go barefoot in room

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was nice
Cons: New Carpet
Location: Close to the Hospital , several places to eat nearby. Plenty of Uber drivers to take you where you need to
Room was dated but neat. Did not have the most pleasant smell, but not overwhelming. Carpet was nasty, sticky, almost wet feeling,so keep your shoes on. It worked for our needs, since everything else was full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Budget Friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a football game and tried to save a little with this place. It's a good budget friendly stay. If you're not looking to do anything but sleep it's good. If you're looking the glamore, look elsewhere. It's not a looker but it was quiet, a decent comfy bed, and not a whole lot going on around it. Fast food all around it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Melissa

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Okay for a nights sleep