Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy home away from home!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, and affordable
Location: Wish I had an excuse to visit Greenville more often
Slept comfortably! Breakfast was Great! Staff were very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I had no problem with my stay. I was on a business trip and wasn't here all that long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

We spent three days in Greenville visiting friends

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and the breakfast. And the nice employees.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to where our friends live. There is shopping nearby.
We had a great stay in Greenville. The breakfast was excellent. No complaints about anything. Will stay there again if we go back to Michigan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Outstanding for the price in any city.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Just a great experience for our time in Greenville. Very clean, comfortable. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA.

Very enjoyable stay thanks to hotel personnel.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, nearness of excellent complimentary dining choices and breakfast provided by the hotel. Very well maintained facility and comfort of stay
Location: Excellent choices for dining that are easy to get to from the hotel.
We were pleased with the overall experience and would be glad to come back should we be in the area at a future time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel and staff. Poor WiFi coverage in 2nd floor room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Do like that there is a sheet over the quilt.
The smell of the cleaning or whatever it is that makes the perfumey smell in the room is not pleasant - enough to really take the edge off liking this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to family.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Close to relatives and a clean and comfortable Inn to stay at.
Cons: No improvements needed at this time.
Location: Close to recreation activities and good restaurants.
We visit family members in the Greenville area each year and the AmericInn is a great Inn to stay at during our visit. Very clean hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Dana from West Seneca NY

A gem in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Clean comfortable beds, soft pillows. Got a great nights sleep and that's all I was looking for.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Greenville

Hometown feeling place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014
I had a romantic night with my girlfriend amidst the fireplace and she loved the freshly baked cookies! Feels like home!