Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, MI

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel was very nice from the time we stepped through the door. The room was clean, the beds were comfy! The pool room was very nice! Nice big clean indoor pool, large spa/hot tub. Even a dry sauna room! A great Continental breakfast that had hot and cold options. Hot being fresh waffles off the griddle, biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausages...plus the normal cereal and muffins and such. The staff was very nice. Only 4 stars because we kept having problems with our keycards. They said it was due to a bad batch that they received. Over all...would definately stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by AmericInn, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about the key cards. But I am glad to hear that everything else was good. We can't wait to see you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel, had all the necessary amenities They were remodeling so new carpet smell was everywhere and i loved it Cozy breafast nook for the am with a good variety Pool was nice and hot tub Basic cable and a nice screen Only draw back was lacking places to eat close by and it is a bit of a drive from the highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by AmericInn, Hotel Management
We are a few miles away from the restaurants in Greenville but I am glad to hear that everything else was good. We can't wait to see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice. Staff was nice. Would stay again. Love that they have pool hours for adults. Close to Sno Motion. Will be back next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by AmericInn, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that your stay was good. We can't wait to see you next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romulus, Michigan

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very quiet
Cons: No improvements and was very satisfied.
Location: Great location but very small quaint town with nearby restaurants and a walmart
My experience was really nice. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The stay there was very quiet. There was plenty at the breakfast buffet. The swimming pool is heated and the Jacuzzi was nice and very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable, excellent staff
Cons: more king size beds
Location: shopping movie theaters dining
I have stayed here several times and they have always done a great job
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by AmericInn, Hotel Management
Glad that your stay was good. And we are always glad to see you back. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saline

Very clean and well run

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Stayed in Greenville opposed to Grand Rapids. Cheaper and only 30 mins from GR.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Greenville greatness

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We got to the hotel after midnight and our room was waiting for us as promised. The next morning was extremely relaxing as we took advantage of the very good breakfast spread in the lobby and then, afterward, took a calming soak in the whirlpool spa. We left later that morning feeling refreshed and ready to take on the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I think its a little expensive but is nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is small, but comfortable. Friendly service. Breakfast was well maintained! This was the second time we've stayed here.