Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice hotel ,staff friendly , good location for shopping and food . Would come again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

decent room

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: breakfast staff were very nice.
decent room for the area and price. breakfast could have been healthier but about what you expect for this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
the first night was filled with loud people at 2am outside our room being loud and drinking beer. i needed a cheap hotel room and I got what I paid for which is ok. I didn't go in expecting a five star hotel but the stay was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
All i can say is it was a clean room. This is the problem with booking online, it's more than the actual room, it's the location ad well. Very sketchy area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl ga

Neglect

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Overall disrepair, filthy pool, door would not lock, bathtub full of water, people smoking weed in the car next to us . Room generally tired and worn light bulbs out. Lady at front desk was very nice , understanding and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Nice Hotel. Conveniently located off main highway.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Pleasantly clean and comfortable.
Cons: Minor detail with bathroom tub. Stopper did not work properly and should have been something that should be checked.
Location: Location was conveniently of main highway.
Staff was very nice. Check-In was quick and smooth. Breakfast was ample and tasty. Room was pleasantly clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be...and that's it!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Clean the rooms better, better beds, better food selection, there was nothing healthy there, never ate there. Coffee was barely coffee. Too weak.
The beds were horrible. You couldn't sit on the edge, wires stuck out. Very small beds, not your average queen size for sure. Bathroom floor and tub was not very clean. Carpet on floor sticky. We stayed in room 122. Very noisy!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GREENVILLE, SC.

Close to Home

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I'ts King size Bed, and room. IF there is a Suite I will get that next time.
Cons: Expand your Breakfast menu
Location: Shopping is everywhere, and excess will improve when construction is complet.
Close to home were new Carpet, and Painting are being finished. Ms. Clara, S. day time Supervisor was very Helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very confortable stay after a long drive

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Quiet night sleep front desk customer service rep, was very professional a kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The people were very nice and helpful room was very clean