Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Bad city water

Posted May 9, 2017
Great hotel but Greenville water tastes muddy at all the restaurants and the two hotels and several restaurants I have eaten at and stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location was perfect. Nearby shopping available. Accommodations were good and hotel was clean and inviting. The free Breakfast was standard for this type of hotel with precooked scrambled eggs and bacon, make your own waffles, juices, cereal, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and very comfortable.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Located behind Cracker Barrel.
The "Grab Bags" were so thoughtful for those of us checking out before the breakfast at 6:00 a.m. The staff was professional, welcoming and polite. We look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First rate location and great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet and close
Cons: Nothing
Very quiet and allowed me to get a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, great breakfast, and just all around great staff. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The cleanliness and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just off HWY 30, lots of restaurants on both sides of the freeway.
The hotel lobby and rooms are in immaculate condition. I asked the staff if they had recently been renovated. The hotel tell had not be updated for 12 years. But you could not tell the interior was that old! Staff was very kind and helpful. Always greeted the guests.
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred

A nice hotel that could be a little nicer.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and the people were very nice. A couple of small things that stood out. We were in the "Honeymoon Suite" and it is really nice. One of the standout features is a private patio area. Another feature is a jacuzzi in the room which is on a raise platform that has steps on either side to get up to it. This is problematic because both the tile and the tub itself are extremely slippery, the slick tile continues into the bathroom proper. In the bathroom there are two sinks and a very nice shower with a little bench seat and extra shower heads. Overall, this is a very nice place, the grounds are nice, the staff were helpful and pleasant and the breakfast was pretty good. And that bring up something that I think could really improve the experience. Everything was pretty good, but with a little more effort or attention is could be great. Little things like furniture that is scratched up or the door on the cabinet in the "living room" area that doesn't close right. Areas that need paint touched up, lights that don't work. These are little things and honestly, I don't let them bother me, but if the staff reads these things I hope they take them to heart. I know it's a lot of work, I've worked in multiple hotels and some demands are insane. I get it. But with just a little bit more effort, the experience there could be stellar. Keep up the good work you do and puch just a tiny bit harder! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Great!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I spent two nights. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean and contemporary. Staff was helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
by Lucia

Convenient and clean hotel. Great staff!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would have preferred more of the soft pillows vs. the feather pillows. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.