Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed for work. Friendly staff, safe and secluded away from side streets and roads. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We always stay here while in Greenville

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location Easy access to I 30 and set back from highway enough to be quiet .
Location: close to any type of restaurant you could want and close to shopping.
Due to a family illness and death we actually stayed off and on at this facility over the last couple of weeks. Each stay was like the last - fast service, clean room, friendly staff, and comfortable. We never had to request anything twice because it was supplied immediately.
4 out of 5
by Darwin from Houston

Great service and well decorated hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
There are not a lot of options in Greenville. the three most recent national chain hotels all charge well over 100.00 a night. The staff were nice. The room was clean and well decorated. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by David from Seguin

Like a mansion, but it's a hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very fancy, you can tell as you pull up. From the giant fountain out front to the fixtures, walls and floors inside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. We didn't have a chance to try the pool, but I heard the water was cold. And it was disappointing that there was no hot tub. Room was clean, and it was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Galveston, Texas

Great stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great trip. The staff went above and beyond. I will be going back to see my family and will be for sure booking this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian, Texas

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great hotel, staff was excellent and courtesy. We were hear for a weekend baseball tournament. Great location and within close distance to all the resturants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable and new

Posted Apr 1, 2016
A very comfortable overnight stay. We wish we could have stayed longer because it was so nice. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Denton, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was well maintained and staff was very friendly. Room was updated and had very nice decor, linens and was very quiet. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great value!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was not very good, but otherwise good value for the money.