Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We were there the weekend of the eclipse and the hotel staff did a great job handling the crowd, which was no easy task.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant garden nc

Close to all popular stores

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Beds are very comfy. Clean most important. The staff makes fresh cookies after 5. Nice way to end your day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast bar

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Comforter had what looked like pet hairs on it but the sheets were clean. Hallways and rooms next to us were very loud, but it was weekend of eclipse. Front desk needed more help but she was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel nightmare

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Terrible hotel. Rooms smelled musty. Hotel staff rude. Messed up my booking and overcharged me for my stay. The only positive was breakfast. It was good and hot during the week, but the weekend the eggs were cold. If you want a good experience choose another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Room was nice, but they didn't come to clean rooms always had to call and request someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location ease of check-in hotel staff
Cons: installation of chair height flow efficient toilets room doors that won't slam removal of paint on sidewalk leading up from parking lot/very slippery
sidewalks leading up incline toward front entrance are painted which made them very slippery when it rained. numerous occupants slammed their room doors upon leaving during the day and night. am a tall person and had to lower myself onto the outdated toilet which uses more water to flush that new standard chair height water efficient flush models.
4 out of 5
by Abraham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DEBRA D

Not what I'm use to from Comfort Inn & Suites

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Upon entering my room I tried to use the bathroom the toilet was clogged. I called the front desk and reported it. It took more than an hour for someone to came and repair it. On my third day, my room key would not work. I made five trips to the front desk to get replacement key cards. On my last trip a staff member FINALLY came with me and that key card didn't work either. I was let into my room with a master key card and told she would be back with several key cards to try. I waited 90-minutes then called the front desk and night clerk FINALLY came with several key cards to try. The first one worked, thankfully!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels