Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW,PA

Close to interstate, Good eats close

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Had a great night there. Will stop there again! That's all folks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good area for me

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: staff that's know morer about the city
Location: very good
The staff were not aware or their surrounding, did not know where any was located, The street has numbers but call names street. did not seem to know directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: We felt safe and had a good night's sleep.
Cons: The housekeeping staff liked to shout to each other but did a nice job. Just no friendly shouting in a place of rest and sleep, please.
Location: The front desk gave info on lots of restaurants and a Wal-Mart is two blocks away, at most.
The man on front desk was always very professional 1/04/15. He deserves many kudos! Very nice, quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Top notch hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.....loved it
Clean, well designed and furnished hotel, Clean, well stocked breakfast, even though it was just about over. Very unusual. Will stay again if I'm in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay...Professional and Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I were visiting for a Youth Conference for one night. When I walked in I was greeted very professionally by Antonio. He informed me of everything the hotel had to offer. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. The only thing about the room was the bathroom door wouldn't close completely. The breakfast area was neat and clean and food was great and the staff was very friendly. Overall, my stay was great. My granddaughter wanted to stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from KCK

A great experience!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great experience. Bette chkd us in and was so sweet and very helpful. Bonnie was a doll & worked so hard to keep brkfst supplies stocked & clean. Everyone was so friendly & helpful we stayed an extra nite. Good, convenient location. I highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from Nashville

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Will not use your service again. I was lied to about the availability of a king size bed instead of two queens. The hotel was almost empty but I was told by your staff that a king was not available. I later found out that because I booked it with Hotels.com I would not be able to change it. Thanks for nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value and good location

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here our last night before travelling back to Atlanta to fly home to u.k. Lovely , clean hotel .spacious well equipped rooms .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy from Louisville

Okay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Okay