Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Room

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Watching the buffalo behind the hotel. It's location is an easy on & off the interstate.
Cons: The breakfast offerings.
Our room was very comfortable and clean. We used the exercise facility, the pool and the tech center. The pool and the exercise facility was very nice. At times the computer in the tech center could not access the internet, but I tried again in the early morning when there was less demand & it worked fine. The breakfast buffet was adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
One of the beds was wet when we arrived. Crumbling wall paper and although our room was supposed to be non-smoking, it smelled like stale cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I had hoped for.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Did not rate "scenery," "markets" or "neighborhood," because I did not pay attention to those on this trip. We were in town for a family event. The hotel was just what we needed: a clean, comfortable place to stay. Great breakfast ("traditional" US coffee--but that's what I'd expect), hospitable and efficient staff, very nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by ALFRED from Hammond IN

Pleased with the booking

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean and friendly environment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel and easy access

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Looks new built hotel. Everything looks new and very clean. Also very easy access from highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hiram, Ohio

Everything was great!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was great, room, location, staff, breakfast the only problem I had was checking out computers not working and I'm still waiting for my receipt to be emailed since Saturday. Other than that the room was very spacious!
5 out of 5
by Hayden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

minimal

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
you need new beds for sure!!!
4 out of 5
by Pam from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great price for a nice hotel. We would stay there again. But stop for dinner beforehand because there isn't much around.
2 out of 5
by Janet from Millstadt

Be Warned !!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay again... No remote to tv in room.. Had to ask at desk for one..bed was uncomfortable...a/c auto function didn't work properly.. Some kind of scented smell in hallway was overbearing..a piece of slate was put in side door to keep it open which is a security issue. I removed it n someone kept propping it open...any weirdo had access to hotel. Chose hotel for indoor pool and I wasn't notified it was being repainted. I would like a refund of the $100+ dollars I paid for a miserable stay !!