Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
My room wasn't worth the price, the bed wasn't level when you lay down in it. The towels we're dingy looking. I thank goodness I was only there a few hours.i literally didn't stay in the too long , I was in town for my daughter's​college graduation. Otherwise I wouldn't have stayed there. And to think I drove from Texas to this.!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else...

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel water is brown. Fortunately I had bottled water to brush my teeth. Didn't shower as I didn't want that brown water on me. Awoke to no power in the hotel. Breakfast is mediocre. Will keep driving down the road next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville Ms

This was a nice hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a great hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was nice and soft. Great place to stay when u visit Greenville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our brief stay, staff very friendly, room clean, water still slightly tinted which is normal for the area, quiet stay no issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Peters

Bed Bugs

Posted Mar 13, 2017
In town for funeral, pulled blanket back and there's bugs crawling!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Rusty water

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice
Cons: Water
The hotel was ok for the price, but the water out of the facet was brown or rusty, could not take a shower or drink the water, for this reason we would not stay again
3 out of 5
by karen

Decent Enough

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Old motel needing new carpet. Not the cleanest, but was doable. Bed was comfortable, linens clean. Very friendly service. On main highway so convenient to what Greenville has to offer. Wasn't noisy at night. Just there for one night for a race and they allowed late checkout for me to shower afterwards. I've stayed in cleaner / newer hotel in GV before, for more $
2 out of 5
by John

If I reserve it why wouldn't they have it?

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
They didn't have the room I reserved. Fortunately I was there on business and the client wanted me to stay in their Hotel so I spent only one night instead of the 7 planned.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great trip, everything was fine except for the breakfast. I would stay there again but eat else where, no cold milk had been out of orange juice for weeks, coffee was very bitter. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Toni

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was given another person's room key. Their belongings were still in it and had to get a two bedroom.