Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and water

Posted Aug 21, 2016
over all room was nice but slight musty ordor. Tap water is cloudy, slight tan color. May be caused by Greenville water supply.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lady

horrible

Posted Jul 21, 2016
There where roaches in and out the room it was so nasty I took a shower in my sandles the way the tub looked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Montgomery

My visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for price I paid. The location was perfect for my event. One big suggestion would be to note that situation with the water more visibly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convent

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: TV
Cons: Better quality maintenance of room repairs
Location: OK
Furniture is warn & nicked...Was a little concerned about security...but not afraid.
3 out of 5
by Hannah from Oklahoma

Decent hotel, not much to it.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay on a cross country drive. Located in a small town that didn't appear to be near anything of interest, it suited tired travelers at the right time. Clean room, decent bed, convenient location. The staff were "ok," not rude but not particularly helpful or overly friendly. Breakfast was lacking (no butter?) but it was included so who's complaining? I'd probably skip it next time but wouldn't hesitate to stay there if I needed to.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from St. Louis

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think that the pictures on the computer give an accurate depiction of the actual room. The room had that damp feeling and that musky smell. I have to accept the fact you get what you pay for. I wish I could have upgraded. I've stayed in better Days Inns.
2 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Britaney from Hattiesburg

Business Trip

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was alright for the price and the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed in bunkers in Vietnam that had more appeal