Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Greenville

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Rooms were overpriced due to a festival that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Awesome

Posted Apr 24, 2017
One of the best hotel I've stayed in Greenville. Everything was great. The room was clean smell great. The staff was very outstanding.
3 out of 5
by Debra Watson

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed mattress was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too run-down

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The landscaping. Breakfast was OK
Cons: Everything in the rooms.
Location: Not much going on in Greenville.
It is too bad that whoever does The landscaping at the hotel can't fix the rooms as well. The property is well-landscaped. The rooms, however, are very shabby. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking, but smelled of smoke and who knows what else. The carpet was worn and dirty. The wallpaper was dirty and torn; there was graffiti on the walls. The tub was brown and grungy. The mattress was tattered and sagging. I think that the staff are trying, but the property is just run-down and they keep band-aiding it. A complete renovation is needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very nice and the hotel tries hard to provide all amenities. Bathroom was clean but fixtures were not acceptable, except for that the hotel was good for the money and ok for a one night stopover. We stayed there mainly because they allow dogs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This was easily the grossest hotel we've ever stayed in. Unfortunately Expedia booked us a smoking room, so the bed was covered in cigarette burn holes. Everything was so dirty and coated in grime that we were scared to touch anything. There was graffiti on the walls and the bathroom was so disgusting we didn't want to shower. The breakfast is dry cereal and waffles, in case anyone was wondering.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible and dirty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

Stop over

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Mold in bathroom with damaged ceiling. Evening clerk was nice, constantly on cell phone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wort hotel stay ever!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
room was awful, smelled so bad, tub backed up during shower hair on counter tops, mold on ceilings in bathroom and popcorn ceiling falling in bathroom shower curtain would not close when you took shower so water sprayed all over floor water everywhere, took forever for ac to cool room. we arrived at 1am and had to leave at 6am that is the only reason we stayed!!! worst hotel stay ever!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels