Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

Stop over

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Mold in bathroom with damaged ceiling. Evening clerk was nice, constantly on cell phone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wort hotel stay ever!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
room was awful, smelled so bad, tub backed up during shower hair on counter tops, mold on ceilings in bathroom and popcorn ceiling falling in bathroom shower curtain would not close when you took shower so water sprayed all over floor water everywhere, took forever for ac to cool room. we arrived at 1am and had to leave at 6am that is the only reason we stayed!!! worst hotel stay ever!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard from Wisconsin

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of cigrettes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was trying to book the cheapest room in town, but was pleasantly surprised. The place was clean, convenient, and had a microwave & fridge. The king bed was comfortable, and had 5 pillows to choose from. The furnishings looked new, and the TV had a large screen. A Walgreen's was a 30 second walk away, and so was a Waffle House. However, you can make your own fresh waffle with coffee & juice for free in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Went for family get together. Hotel was overpriced for its limited offerings but the staff was friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a place to rest

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean. This was my second time staying over. However, the beds seems a bit firmer than I remembered.
4 out of 5
by George from Virginia Beacfh

Greenville, AL

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Able to get in and back on the road quickly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Needs to be updated.

Posted May 11, 2015
There was a bug in the bathroom. The carpet and bedspread were dirty. You can feel the springs in the mattress. The air condition worked well.