Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My week stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I left early that morning around 7am and when I returned that night my room was still dirty..housekeeping never came, I addressed the issue with the front desk n he offered to give me clean towel and sheet..I expressed that I paid for housekeeping, not to do it my self..I suggest he give me another room or cancel my reservation for the other 4days I have booked,no charge,cuz this is there error.. I was given another room.. On my last day I did not leave my room and I waited on housekeeping..Housekeeping never came again, not even a knock at the door or a question if I would like the room clean or just clean towels...the location is great ,outside appearance is excellent..the front desk staff, somewhat helpful n friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridge Spring, SC

Convenient hotel near the buzz of Greenville.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The room was great: cheap, and clean. We booked on short notice through Expedia and had no trouble with check in. Only complaint was that the room smelled like cigarette smoke, even though we were in a non-smoking room. I would stay here again and recommend the hotel to others staying in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the bed

Posted Dec 24, 2017
There was bugs in the crevices of the mattress. I dont kbow if they were bed bugs or not because I never seen one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Decent stay...

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The price was right for what I needed, since this was not a long trip.
Cons: Window treatments, fan noise from a/c unit, maybe better insulation for the door since there are cracks and hallway light comes in through there also.
Location: Not really sure about location or things to do.
It is a decent hotel, however, the noise level from the street is absolutely horrendous. I heard truckers, loud cars, pretty much everything from my room. The window treatments are not very well-fitting to the window and there was a lot of hallway light coming through the corners. I'm a very light sleeper and tried to block the lights with a mountain of pillows. The bed was comfortable enough, but it's any hotel bed. It serves its purpose. The noise from the fan is also pretty loud and rattly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cajun land

Needs crew fully on board with management

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Breakfast staff resistant to hotels purpose Bugs in room Furniture falling apart Frigerators small and nasty Microwave falling to pieces and black inside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money centrally located

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was nice, breakfast was good, staff was helpful, but my refrigerator didn't work well and leaked water on the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good Hotel near to downtown and Mall

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: organized and clean
Location: Near to Mall, restaurants, and downtown
Cleaner and nicer than what I expected. I recommend this hotel for anyone who wants a good and clean hotel with a descent price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably the worst Days Inn ever

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I travel a bunch for work and have stayed in all sorts of hotels. This one was bad! The first room reaked of smoke and the toilet looked like something from an abandoned building that homeless people had been using. Would not recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Heater was broken in room and it was colder in room than outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Nice location. Perfect for a short stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Great location across the street from major shopping plaza. Room was clean. Awesome continental breakfast with eggs, waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit, and cereal. Only complaint was that the bathroom was tiny.