Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by john from Cobourg

Rundown Williamston

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fine for one night, but needs updating. Good restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Good and close to what I need when I come to the area.
1 out of 5
by Lou from Craigsville

Worse room that I have ever seen.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worse Hotel I ever spent a night in. The first room was filled with flies and it smelled to the high heavens. The second room wasn't much better. It sure does not look anything like the pictures. It didn't have a light in the bathroom over the vanity. They had taken the sink out and put it into a small bathroom. It looked like something that had never been updated. the front door was all rusted . It sure dose not look like our Days Inn. There was also dog food in the pillow case and they said they didn't allow dogs. It looked like maybe something that working men stayed in. It was my niece's graduation from East Carolina and that is the reason we stayed couldn't get another room anywhere else. I think that they took advantage of the families that was there for graduation.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Oxford NC

Very Happy with my stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed there because my daughter graduation from ECU and no hotels room available in Greenville NC. the price was very Cheap so i wasn't expecting much. I was surprise at the cleanliness of the rooms and how comfortable the beds were. was very happy with my stay... Front desk people were very nice. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel. Got more for the price than expected!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Price and Location
Cons: Bathrooms and carpeting could use some reno ans well as the lighting.
My daughter and I stayed 1 night to attend a family function the next day. It was a great location and the room was comfortable. Nothing fancy, but not stuck in the 60's and had all the amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horse show

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ok room for the price. Room noise could be bad if it had been full
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed blessings.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times before. It seems the "amenities" are less each time. For example, this time there wasn't even a TV channel guide. There was one small bottle of shampoo and two small bars of soap. The sheets were clean and the beds well-made. When I went into the office area, where a "continental breakfast" was advertised, I was told by a sign that I would be charged $10 if I took an apple to eat on my way to my event, for which I was in town. I found this to be petty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was the best

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I was. In and out all day but when l. Return to the room it was like home
5 out of 5
by Freddy31

being home

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
my experience was great. this place has a wonderful restaurant located next door. the overall location was great. I was very close to my family