Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Exceptionally pet accomodating.....staff clearly like there jobs!
Excellent, Very friendly and staff go the extra mile...Made my long trip bearable! Much appreciated![
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenvilke, SC

Great hotel, great value

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Love the free dinner, breakfast, and drinks and popcorn. Such a nice hotel. Will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Lovely place to stay on our way home. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mebane, NC

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The accommodations were excellent. Very clean room and the free breakfast was great, with a lot of selections. If ever in Greenville again, I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Free happy hour food and breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlottesville Va

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Stayed here for the spartan race in Spartanburg SC. Was very clean and comfortable. The free happy hour at the end of the day was an added bonus. There are many restaurants within minutes of this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Close to highway, shopping and restaurants.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Had a very late game at Clemson. Hotel was reasonably close enough that we could get to it quickly after the game was over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nothing But the Best

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The title of this review says it all. The title of this review says it all. The title of this review says it all. The title of this review says it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesboro, GA

Very nice stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Location: We came to Greenville to see Jason Aldean at the BonSecour Arena. It was only 6 miles away so very convenient.
Very nice room. Clean. Air conditioner worked great! Nice TV. Loved the evening eating and drinks. Breakfast was very good. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haymarket VA

Nice hotel, but it's hard to sleep in

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and nicely decorated. Pool and hot tub area was nice. We only ate the breakfast once it was not bad.
Cons: Ability to stop clear wakeup calls from the system. Especially when they aren't put in place by the guest.
Location: We spent a lot of time in downtown Greenville. Love the downtown area, it's probably my favorite small city.
Overall the hotel was really and our room was clean and comfortable. We were in the Greenville area for 5 days and stayed here. There was a lot of construction in the area and the hotel is right near the major interstate, so we were able to hear road noise. Our biggest issue was that we were received a wake up call at 7A for 3 days in a row, even though we reported it to the front desk. There was some type of a system issue and although action was taken the calls continued. After the 3rd night Desiree at the front desk told us to unplug the phone. We worked with Desiree at the front desk and she was very apologetic and in the end credited us one night's stay for the inconvenience. This was fair and I appreciate the hotels willingness to do what was right. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again if we come to the area again in the future.