Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Comfortable and cozy. Large rooms. Very clean. Great price. Toiletries are the good stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All hallways smell like a filled ashtray. Funny that there are signs hanging everywhere saying that is a smoke free place. No eggs in breakfast buffet. Never again!
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay the staff was extremely friendly and helped us to get around the area as we were just visiting. I would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Later checkout was availiable.
Cons: Someone always working the desk, phone lines in room that work.
Location: Bar and fast food nearby.
When I went to check in, no one was staffing the desk and had to wait about 20 minutes for the clerk to show up. This was around 5 in the afternoon. Also phone line did not work, so I could not get wakeup call, problematic with no clock in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Someone tried to break into my truck and trailer in less than 30 min called front desk she said she would check into I went to front desk and she was playing on her phone ask me describe the guy and she says o I know that guy sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I loved my stay here, I felt safe and secure. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very satisfying. The room was good, very clean and very attractive not to mention comfy. I will recommend everyone to this site and the hotel. Do not know why people are complaining so much.. great place for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great staff!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Perfect for winding down after a long day of driving. The room was spacious, had a comfortable couch with a light at both ends, a desk and office chair plus a comfortable bed. Just right for reading, watching TV, writing and sleeping. Breakfast was nice but the bar made up for it. The price was a bargain for what I got!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

FANTASTIC PLACE!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This staff is fantastic. Very nice rooms. Very clean. Good breakfast. No complaints. They are awesome! I stay at this location every time I have a meeting in the area. The staff is extremely helpful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The room was OK...
Cons: Spend money on vent fans and smoke fans etc....the whole hotel STINKS...
The bar is their money maker....THE SMOKE ruins the hotel.....It STINKS.....
5 out of 5
by Nelda

Good for overnight stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly and the hotel was clean.