Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, Rooms are clean. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Was there during my son's Orientation. Super friendly, super clean! The bedding is always my favorite thing at Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Woodbridge, VA

Comfortable, clean, and an overall great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff. Room was clean, pool was small but clean and enjoyable. Breakfast was small, a bit crowded, but I saw staff refilling as fast as they could. Overall, a great stay. We Plan on staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javier from Fredericksburg, VA

Awesome

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed here and it was just as great as before. Very friendly staff, rooms that were super clean, and just great! The price was just right. If you're staying in the area I would recommend Hampton Inn. I didn't give it 100% on location only because making a left out is difficult. I did find a way behind the hotel to a stoplight that made it easier to make that left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need at great price

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast and nice after hours
Cons: Pool a little chilly
Location: Near everything and great restaurants
Staff friendly and room clean and comfortable. Little extras like free fresh cookies, bottled water, and snacks add to great value and make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louis from North Carolina

Hampton Inn Greenville SC is AWESOME!!!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it, staff courteous & professional, ideal location, perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Charlotte NC

Overrated

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. But the television wasn't up to date. Channels moved slowly and the remote couldn't interface single channels on its input. It's really a over priced hotel. I'll be writing them personally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels