Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, Texas

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I enjoyed the hotel the service was excellent. Towels were given immediately, the air condition problem was taken care immediately. I would stay there again. Excellent and professional service
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Hickory

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice. Had some noisy guests that walked the halls at 3 in the morning carrying on loud conversations. Apparently had family reunion, wedding or something that created some "happy" guests. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by debra

4 Stars

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights. The hotel is not a luxury hotel but it was very confortable and clean. The staff was polite. The breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Charlotte , Nc

Relaxed

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
My enjoyed my stay. Nothing more than relaxed. The manager was very welcoming she could use new staff however. The girl with the Afro front desk almost charged me twice for the room! She was very debative with me when I told her I've already prepaid for my stay. The manager had to step in and show her I've paid... Then she goes on to ask me for another one of my card but forgets to tell me why she needs it. (Incidentals) other than that great stay they called my room made sure I was enjoying my stay they provide breakfast as well super clean.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in Kinston. Great hotel but the bed was not comfortable and it was very sqeeky.
5 out of 5
by LESLIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a break

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed needed more bigger, firmer or better pillow selections, room was noisy I think it was the noise from the refrigerator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were tild that the hotel over-booked king beds. The lady at the desk was able to fix it though. It was a little loud at times with people laughing and talking in the hallway. Comfortable bed.