Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, and the breakfast food/area are great. The décor could use a little updating. Overall, very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, Texas

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I enjoyed the hotel the service was excellent. Towels were given immediately, the air condition problem was taken care immediately. I would stay there again. Excellent and professional service
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in Kinston. Great hotel but the bed was not comfortable and it was very sqeeky.
5 out of 5
by LESLIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a break

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed needed more bigger, firmer or better pillow selections, room was noisy I think it was the noise from the refrigerator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were tild that the hotel over-booked king beds. The lady at the desk was able to fix it though. It was a little loud at times with people laughing and talking in the hallway. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Davene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent

See the CSS Neuse for yourself!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway to tour Historical Kinston and Neuse River.
4 out of 5
by John from Virginia Beach

Place to stay when dining at Chef and The Farmer

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed to eat at Chef and The Farmer. It was close by, all services were great, room was very nice with lots of elbow room.