Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

5 Stars in Texas

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Expedia's reservation performed perfectly. The hotel was located with easy access to restaurants , shopping, Walgreens, Walmart, and highway access. The staff was always present. The room was clean and the staff , job well done, returning the room to pre-stay condition. The pool and whirlpool were clean and area tidy. They even had handicap hydroelectric chairs for customer needs. I will return to this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a great experience. The only thing I did not like was the fact that internet connection was not included in the price even though on Expedia it was mentioned as"included". I was charged for one day connection. It is ridicules charging people for internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Well Maintained. Friendly Staff. Easily Walkable to Food and Drink - even though it's a typical "off the interstate" location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only problems we experienced were being able to hear every footstep taken by the person above us and conversations by neighbors next to us. May be time to insulate inner walls and floors to cut down on noise. Other than that the hotel was very nice and staff was great. The breakfast was exceptional and everything was clean. Checking out was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and breakfast good. Great location close to food and shopping. Coffee pot in room didn't work. Room service cranked up heat when they came in and it took forever to cool it off again. Made for a rough night. Overall we would reccomend to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice room. Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

WONDERFUL, AS USUAL!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I want to relocate my office to the hotel. There were four great restaurants within walking distance. It was only 20 minutes from the campus.
I was only there overnight to attend a co-worker's graduation from Texas A&M Commerce. Hampton Inn is the first place I look for anywhere I travel, and they never let me down. Everything was seamless and perfect as usual. Friendly staff. Impeccable grounds and room. The bedding was so comfortable that the only thing that would get me up was the delicious hot breakfast waiting for me downstairs. Thanks, Hampton Inn, for always living up to my expectations! '
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location for on and off Interstate.