Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel was clean and room was fine but very very loud! Anytime some one turns on water or walks around in other rooms, it sounds like a herd of cattle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. They also had a good selection for breakfast. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Stay Here Again

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pillows too small, comforter too thick. Hard to maneuver the tiny TV remote. Not sure how well insulated the walls are because we could practically here every conversation happening in the rooms around us. Wasn't a horrible stay, but not comfortable and definitely would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for food and shopping.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Was not there under the best circumstances, a funeral, but the staff was very accommodating and helpful. There were restaurants and a Wal-Mart close by. Room was roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, ok

Nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2017
nice clean place, check in was quick and easy. Check out the same way. will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lampasas, Tx

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I have stayed here several times and have always been pleased. It is clean, the beds are comfortable and staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Very nice in every way!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pleasant checkin and very nice room. Breakfast was well done. Their coffee was great!
5 out of 5
by Flavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley AZ

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Quality
Great place to stay close to restaurants and places to shop
4 out of 5
by Andrew Hill

not bad for a Hampton

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
we love that the hotel was close to many different restaurants and stores making it convenient for our stay. The breakfast in the morning was nice and the staff was always friendly. I wish we would have gotten a little bigger room but that was our fault. My only complaint was that the pool was a little small and hot tub was scrortching hot, so much so that it was hard to get in!!!