Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very sound proof

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed on the fourth floor and could still hear the noise from the casino. Also you could hear every door that opened and closed during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Nice hotel attached to a casino that was lacking.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel staff was super, nice room, comfy bed and quiet. Casino had a few problems, machines not accepting player cards, printed voucher from other machine, redemption kiosks not working, machines non operational and buffet was awful. Casino staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel, weird service

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This hotel is very clean and pleasant, but the service is just strange. After going to the spa, looking over their offerings for several minutes and finally chosen what she wanted, my wife was informed by the staff person that had been watching her that they were booked all weekend. When we ordered some breakfast at the restaurant we were informed that they had no forks, only spoons. When we ordered lunch we waited for 45 minutes for the burgers to be delivered. When I finally inquired about our order, I found it had been sitting waiting for 30 minutes. No matter what I ordered I never received a receipt, not even at checkout. Overall not bad service, just weird service.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Little food service available in house and nothing close by. Breakfast was not served at the snack bar until 10 am. Really!
3 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was told I was reserved for the next day, but after double checking they had the wrong date in their system. I was checked into a room but told I may have to be moved to another room the next day, because they were trying to make sure of my comfort for the night. The room was unlocked and had people working on the bathroom so I called and they told me to go back down. A different person apologized and got me into a room for both days. It wasnt as nice but it was clean. Overall it was good, enjoyed the casino, but its just too far from anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Down South

Business Trip

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
I had to drive 8 miles to McDonalds for breakfast because hotel coffee shop was not open. Other than that, I was pleased with my stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great accommodations. Got more than expected. Didn't expect it to be as nice as it was. Great value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice spacious rooms.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The rooms were so comfortable.
Cons: The smell.
The hotel rooms were very comfortable with a beautiful bath room that had a separate shower & a whirlpool tub. We enjoyed the room but..... The downfall is that smoking is allowed in the lobby & casino so the cigarette smell is very overwhelming and unappealing. Also the cleaning staff interrupted us 3 times before 9:30 a.m.
4 out of 5
by alice

Affordable

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Always pleasant for the community