Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Awesome!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Room was amazing! The pillows we're the most comfortable I've ever slept on, the staff was great, casino was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The room rate was over priced. I expected more room amenities like a fridge, microwave and a luggage rack for my bag. The view wasn't great. It over looked a warehouse structure and a pond. I was a little disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet and Clean
Cons: My only critique would be having better lighting in the bathrooms, and having a full length mirror in the rooms
Location: I didnt go anywhere. I was there on business and stayed in. I ate in the hotel and Rivals.
I only stayed one night, but I took advantage of the casino. It was a nice environment and everyone was friendly. My only critique would be having better lighting in the bathrooms, and having a full length mirror in the rooms, but that is minor and just a person preference. Other than that, I have nothing negative to say. I would 100% recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Lawrence, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate the feedback. We welcome you back at anytime. Lawrence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellenwood Ga.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was very nice & the suite was a nice size and bath room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Weekend Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I love Harlows hotel. Updated and beautiful. Staff is friendly. Beautiful Lobby. Clean and shiny. The air conditioner made a ticking noise all night in room 430, but it worked beautifully. Need better cable tv. Loved my stay.
4 out of 5
by Katina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter

Poor service

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Poor service on the gaming floor 45 to 1 hour in between servers checking on drinks at the tables. Even asked pit boss to get one and it still took a 1/2 hour.
5 out of 5
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by karl

It's was okay.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good stay but I ask for non smoking room and it smelled like smoke but other than that it was a good weekend there!
5 out of 5
by james

Great

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Will definitely be back.