Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Flaviano

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Sink was clogged when we arrived. Told 2 different staff members. Nothing was done for two days. My husband unclogged it with a wire hanger. Room was poorly cleaned. Pizza crust old tshirt and beer tops beside bed. Broken phone. However, the tv was a crowd pleaser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

OK, but stinks

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Kitchenette and reasonably quiet
Cons: Do SOMETHING about the hallway. New paint or whatever. Smells like walking through a giant ashtray.
Facilities were in better shape this time but I can't help wondering why an entire hallway of "No Smoking" rooms smells like you're walking through a giant ashtray. Makes trips to and from the room disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply Wonderful Extended Stay!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Best Kept Secret in town!! Most Affordable Extended Stay in Greenville!!! Rooms are neat and clean!! Utensils are on target, Staff were very catering to my every need!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary,NC

Posted Jan 30, 2017
A very nice hotel nice staff and very nice accomidations
3 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dwayne

A great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was great , I have made another reservation for next weekend.
5 out of 5
by Karma Kizz from Greenville

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and Rude Hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely horrible! We have ants in our room for 2 days before they ever did anything about it. Tons of ants covered all of my 1 year olds toys and all of are clothes n food. They moved us to a different room after that finally! That next room was supposed to be non smoking an it wasn't it smelled like cigarettes terribly!!! They then moved us AGAIN! They told us we could stay in that room it was bigger until the end of our stay witch was a month n half since we had to deal with so much already! Then boom the manger just out of no where says we don't deserve to stay in a biggger room even though we had already moved twice! So we moved AGAIN! This place is horrible! Looks nice online but it's not! They hardly clean rooms..you go through so much trouble To get clean towels n toilet paper. I waited one day from 9am until almost 6pm before they ever brought them n we needed to get dressed to go to work! I do not recommend anyone ever staying here!!! If there was something more affordable around here we wouldn't still be here! #DontStayHere!
4 out of 5
by alexander

it waa clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville

door wouldn't lock

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great the only thing is the door wouldn't lock until you put the dead bolt on