Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Outdated Furniture, Unprofessional Staff, Dirty Carpets, Bed Bugs, Run Down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of unsavory type people.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The WiFi was reasonably fast.
Cons: I wouldn't stay there if it was free.
Doesn't look like the picture. Lots of 18 wheelers parked in the lot. My next door neighbors were 6 Hispanic laborers that filed into a room with two double beds. Two women downstairs dressed like hookers. I could hear lots of people moving around all night. I put a chair against the door and was glad that I brought my pistol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Tx

Great Management

Posted May 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
The manager was very nice. She went out of her way to get us the room we wanted. She even offered to help me carry my things in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Crack hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Booked wrong day, spoke with manager was told he would switch at no cost. Arrived was told had take it up with Expedia and charged again for the room. Upon arriving at the room, there was trash everywhere, looked as people living there. Family on stairs with children in dirty diapers, people washing mounds and mounds of laundry. Went in room, tried take shower, luke warm at best on water. People screaming from balcony and falling into the door over and over. We left after couple hours with no management resolving anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Decent place to rest for a night or 2

Posted Jan 14, 2016
After reading all the previous reviews, my sister and I were skeptical about sleeping at this place. However, when we were checking in around 8pm, the front desk women seems to be very nice. After we entered the room, we did notice a few holes in the blanket which we were not really surprised because we were expecting it from other reviews. We did request a smoke-free room, and it seems to be fine. The hair dryer was a little sticky. It seems like they didn't care to clean because the stain went away with the use of a tissue paper. There was also some dust on the appliances by the sink. Overall, it was an okay place to spend 1 night without the extra costs.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fair for the $55. I've stayed in much better. The best I can tell you is that it was clean.
1 out of 5
by Jimmie from Magalia Ca

Duh

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkempt

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
First, I could barely find this Greenville, Texas Days in - the sign was broken, with no identification on the hotel at all. Next the room was dirty - it looked as though the bathroom had not been even swept between guests. The bedspread had holes burnt in it. I'll never book here again and will reconsider any other Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by Amy from Hallsville

worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were dirty and smelt of mildew..the quality of seservice was terrible the amenities were awful and the location was pretty scary