Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Smell of urine as soon as you open the door!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We only stayed here because it was Family Weekend at ECU and all others were full-we seriously almost just stayed in our car!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Price was right but hotel condition was not. Musty room, deteriorating walls, uncomfortable mattress to name a few.
3 out of 5
by Ezra

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, the inside of her rooms look better than the outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night or two.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The building needs some serious renovations as it is getting old. The room was clean; however, the bath tub water faucets were very loose. The cereal for breakfast was stale and not that good.
3 out of 5
by mike

Slightly below average for the price.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Megan the front desk clerk was not very friendly when I first got there. I had a king reservation and she put me in a queen handicap room when I was one of the first people to check in at 3 pm. Room was very old and dated but was expected for that price point. I did not see any bugs.
1 out of 5
by wanda

Worst hotel in Greenville, NC

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy. Dirty and dustyou even on the beds. A bugs were crawling in walls and one was found between the dingy sheets. The curtains and chairs were fifty and stained. The tub was filthy. The compact refrigerator did not cool and the freezer was filthy. About 20 flies werected in the room. Counter for sink and table was unable cleaned. I had the purchase my own cleaning supplies to things and I sprayed both beds down with pesticides. TV and accessories worked properly. Everything else was terrible. I will never stay there again. The place is very very under kept and unclean.
2 out of 5
by BRENDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tamika

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi connection was very poor, I had to use the backup hotspot I needed for business. Also I am 6'2" and was advised that the beds were King Sized as requested my feet never hang over a king size bed before. But very impressed with the cleanliness of this establishment.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels