Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls are very thin

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: location was good
Cons: supply rooms with more towels and wash clothes.
Location: nearby mall and shopping centers
The walls in my room were extremely thin and I could hear the conversations of the people next to me. I was traveling on business, so sleep wasn't all that well. My room only had 2 towels and 2 wash clothes, which is very strange to me. I don't use housekeeping because I have work documents in my room, so the next day after work, I asked for some towels and the front desk. I was given wash clothes, but she said had to wash some. It was around 7:00 pm, so I guess they wash laundry at night. It was raining that day, so I had to wait about 2 hours for fresh towels before I could shower. However, the front desk lady was very pleasant and did apologize. Also, this hotel offered free breakfast, but both days the trays were empty. I'm guessing everyone went to breakfast at the same time?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was relatively nice and I would definitely stay there again. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boaz Al

Just what I needed

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I traveled to SC for a class and was alone. I was nervous about staying at a hotel by myself but the facility and staff made me feel very safe. The room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darby, Pa

Perfect substitute for home

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I originally booked at Comfort Inn Greenville West (what a dump, it should have been named roach motel) After much drama I found this haven. The staff was very helpful and accommodating (even at 1:30am), The room was clean and just what my family needed to rescue our vacation. Breakfast was delicious and varied each morning, to accommodate all taste. It is well located with easy access to all that Greenville has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Fine Lodging and Convenience

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Good location and access to places you may visit in addition to all kinds of merchants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was small for any length of time, but for a short stop it’s priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, sc

Good location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good location. Beds were not comfortable... neither were the pillows but the staff was so nice and the room cleanliness was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tommy

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and staff
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Excellent place extremely friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic, extremely friendly staff. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank You for taking time our of your day to leave your comments! We appreciate your business, and welcome you back again anytime!