Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to Interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, personnel and breakfast area..
Cons: A clearly define sign to entrance. It is behind a restaurant, coming in at night we were not sure of the correct way to gain entry.
Location: Lots of shopping, a drug store and Walmart.
Very easy on and off Interstate 65, friendly greeting by hotel staff. Great breakfast area along with a great assortment of breakfast foods. Close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Close to Robert Trent Jones Trail golf course. Also near lots of restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelle from Birmingham.

DIRTY ROOMS!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel looks nice from the road and in great walking distance, HOWEVER, the sheets and blankets were cigarette burned and stained! In a non-smoking room! There was even a cigarette on the toilet! The room had supposedly been cleaned but it hadnt, i was discusted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson wy

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Everything was pretty nice in the room. Comfy bed, good shower, TV etc. Carpet had stains and looked dirty. Wish I had a pic of the little tree frog that jumped into our room when we opened the door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Mobile

Good for short stay at low price.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good rate, good customer service. But pool was not open (they said it had not been open all year due to leak). Also, room smelled musky and had a cigarette hole in the bedspread, even though it was a non-smoking room. Breakfast well stocked, and it was a quiet motel. Location was great with shopping and food around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. IL

No Go

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Not impressed. Terribly outdated and dirty. Dust kept is sneezing and couldn't sleep because bed/pillows were uncomfortable. Dead bugs on the floor. Paint smudged, holes in ceiling and towels dingy. I wouldn't recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Dirty hotel behind the Mexican place.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Not good at all. Requested a non smoking room but it smelled like cigarettes and an illegal substance some people smoke. An intoxicated individual attempted to enter my room on numerous occasions, because he thought it was his room. Overall a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vernia from Miami. FL

GREAT **Greenville, AL lodging

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The management & staff overexceeded my expectations* they went above & beyond the call to accommodate my husband & I with our disabled adult daughter..in as far, as changing rooms..AWESOME!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

NOT good at all!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The people at the front desk.
Cons: CLEANNESS!!!...
Unfortunately, there is nothing good about the hotel itself, except for the people at the front desk. They were courteous and tried to help the best they could. You can tell it is a problem of money in that place.... they try to do everything cheap! The bathroom was not clean and even though we asked for rooms smoking free, the smell inside the rooms (2) was awful! The front desk gave us some kind of spray to "survive" for the night! VERY DISAPPOINTING!