Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to Interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, personnel and breakfast area..
Cons: A clearly define sign to entrance. It is behind a restaurant, coming in at night we were not sure of the correct way to gain entry.
Location: Lots of shopping, a drug store and Walmart.
Very easy on and off Interstate 65, friendly greeting by hotel staff. Great breakfast area along with a great assortment of breakfast foods. Close to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Binoy Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Binoy Patel General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Greenville Alabama 334-371-1674
5 out of 5
by andrea from mobile

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for a good quality room at a decent price, this is definitely your spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
In Greenville for business and stayed at hotel because of business associate's recommendation. Older motel, excellent staff... will repeat!
3 out of 5
by James C. from North Carolina

Will Stay Here Again

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good night at this hotel, and would stop there again. They allowed us to have our dog with us, and we like to travel with him. The only glitch, which was simply a short inconvenience, was that when the lady at the desk tried to use her card to get reimbursement from Hotels.com, it was not accepted. Fortunately, I had your phone number with me. When I called, your representative took care of the matter. It turned out that the hotel had not updated their price after having raised it to take care of a local tax. All came out well. Also the breakfast the next morning was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Close to Robert Trent Jones Trail golf course. Also near lots of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Marcelle from Birmingham.

DIRTY ROOMS!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel looks nice from the road and in great walking distance, HOWEVER, the sheets and blankets were cigarette burned and stained! In a non-smoking room! There was even a cigarette on the toilet! The room had supposedly been cleaned but it hadnt, i was discusted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson wy

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Everything was pretty nice in the room. Comfy bed, good shower, TV etc. Carpet had stains and looked dirty. Wish I had a pic of the little tree frog that jumped into our room when we opened the door!
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Mobile

Good for short stay at low price.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good rate, good customer service. But pool was not open (they said it had not been open all year due to leak). Also, room smelled musky and had a cigarette hole in the bedspread, even though it was a non-smoking room. Breakfast well stocked, and it was a quiet motel. Location was great with shopping and food around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. IL

No Go

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Not impressed. Terribly outdated and dirty. Dust kept is sneezing and couldn't sleep because bed/pillows were uncomfortable. Dead bugs on the floor. Paint smudged, holes in ceiling and towels dingy. I wouldn't recommend it.