Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nicest hotel I ever stayed at.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We got a room for Christmas eve .. the staff was extremely nice and very attentive. The lady told me everything I needed to know about the Wi-Fi the breakfast, where my room was. The room was very clean and welcoming. I have never stayed in a hotel this cheap and gotten such good service. We woke up early and got breakfast in the lobby. I was extremely surprised! They had a large variety of breakfast foods to choose from includi ng cereal,sausage, eggs, sausage gravy & biscut,etc. It was so surprising to see they had all the selections they had. Everything about this hotel including the price seemed surreal. I highly recommend this hotel and will continue going here in my future travels. Food job staff and management!.. whatever y'all are doi mg keep it up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Headed to the beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Would stay here again overnight
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Patel Hari Asst. General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Greenville Alabama 334-371-1674
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lower Alabama

Quality Inn, Greenville, AL

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Cleaner nice smelling rooms, better air conditioning
We rented a room as well as my daughter and son in law did. We got a non smoking King Suite. It smelled horrible, my clothes, and the pillow I bring with me smell of that room now. There was something brown smeared on the back of the bathroom door, and even with febreeze we couldn't get the smell out of the room. The air condition in both of our rooms was horrible, we sweat all night long. My youngest daughter stayed in the room with us, and she slept on the sofa bed, after we went and got several blankets and things from the office to try to pad it - all you could feel before was the springs. The office staff at both check in and check out were courteous and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Patel Mike, Hotel Management
Dear sir/mam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Patel Mike General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Greenville Alabama
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to our location on our trip Fla. so priced right and good for our nites stay!
4 out of 5
by herbert E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by herbert E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great price, updated facility, very pleased with the room. Easy check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I've never left a review for a hotel in my life, but this place needs one. Our non smoking room reeked of smoke and mildew. We found fleas on the bed, huge toe nail clipping next to the night stand, and crumbs all over the floor. Carpet looked old, and had holes all over. The chair and ottoman in the corner was in terrible shape and smelled. The door didn't seal, and walls were paper thin. People were outside yelling for over two hours and it sounded like they were standing outside our door. Unless you're desperate and low on cash, I'd skip this place.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels