Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Walmart and other shopping.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience for my work. Morning breakfast was decent--not a lot of choices, but plenty.
Cons: Add few more breakfast hot food.
Location: Great location--close to shopping centers, and diners.
Great experience. The front desk lady was talkative and asked me "Are you checking out" every morning I was going to work and return to stay there! That was not polite and I did tell her.
4 out of 5
by WANDA

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and near where we wanted to visit. I'd recommend to my friends & family. I'd definitely stay again. Good price. Breakfast so-so.
5 out of 5
by Bethany

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It's was wonderful but the only thing was the bathroom was little dirty but overall it was just wonderful stay and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy booking nice staff. Clean room and very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It wasn't to bad. Pillows too small for bed size

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Close to NC Barbecue
Cons: Unclean bathroom (mildew in shower) Pillow size (too small for bed)
The room could of been cleaner. Bathroom had serious mildew in the shower and a slight order. I didn't complain to staff only there for a couple days. Staff was okay.
3 out of 5
by LAWRENCE from colonia nj

cobweb on the celling

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
cobwebs on celling no tissue's besides that not bad for the peice
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware Hidden Charges

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Would have rated a three or a four except for the $1.50 charge for the safe. I expect to pay a room charge and taxes. I do not expect to be charged for a "safe" that I did not use and did not want. Maybe the charge was hidden in the fine print, but I still object. It may be only $1.50 but I hate throwing money away. And I hate dishonest and/or deceptive "business" practices. For me a matter of principle and integrity.