Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed one night, worth the money. Beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Total service and stay was excellent! I highly recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTELL

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent stay except maid banged on the door at 9am even though I had a do not disturb sign on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great for the Price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were pleased with our stay. The hotel was older, but updated and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed swimming in the pool. My only criticisms are that the breakfast area could use a bit more seating and there was a lawn crew outside working at 6:45 a.m. (which I am willing to forgive as the temperature was up towards 100 the day before).
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Conyers, Ga

Good, Clean, and Cheap!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room! In town one weekend a month for class and stay here everytime. Just a good clean standard room!
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Vermont

I'll be back

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Other than NOT getting the requested wake up call one morning, my stay was pleasant and trouble free. I was very pleased.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Last night in North Carolina

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We did not get queen bed 1st level room we reserved and settled for a king bed room no smoking so we could stay on lower level. I am handicapped and that was made clear during the reservation process.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Newport News

Clean

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well it's an old motel without interior hallways but it was clean and quiet. Not much else in Kinston to choose from.
3 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Atlanta GA

Will stay again, very comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice weekday stay. Desk staff is very friendly and accomodating. Room was clean, however a little stuffy initially, but was quickly remedied once the A/C unit was powered on. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of soft , lofty pillows. The vanity and bath areas could use better/brighter lighting. Overall, the room was quiet and restful. Free breakfast and coffee was tasty and easily accessible just off the lobby. Free wifi was also user friendly.