Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk clerk very rule

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bad poor customer service rude staff wouldn't recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Lawndale NC

Graduation

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It met my need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay clear

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Smoke stench was horrible. Even though it was graduation weekend $139 was a ridiculous rate too pay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night at the Super 8

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay but didn't get the rm i requested online when i made my resv. The breakfast needs to be improved, outside of that it was ok but over priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh that smell

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good price but rough area. It was convenient to the downtown. The hotel on both floors had a foul smell like something went bad, never quite got fully cleaned up & soaked into the floors. The windows & sheets had mystery stains and the beds weren't comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, staff that seemed to care. Check out lady was nice. The young guy at the front desk didn't seem to be concerned of my complaint.
The room had a horrible strong food smell (Indian food possibly). It was mentioned to a couple people. The pillows were awful. The hallways smelled of smoke. The price was reasonable. I could deal with everything but the smell.
1 out of 5
by Danny from Lakeland fl

It's a dump

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is run down in unclean dirty bed sheets and strange smells throughout the hotel would never stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The price. Location.
Cons: More pillows on the bed. Firmer pillows.Needed heavier blanket (comforter) on the bed.
Location: IT is out of the hustle and bustle of down town. Lots of eating places close by. Not far from shopping.
Room was actually better than I had expected. It wasn't great. But overall ok. We were in a nonsmoking room. The room did not smell like smoke. When we went to leave and opened our door to the room......the smell of cigarette smoke "hit" us in the face!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville NC

Very old and out dated

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Was afraid to sleep looked and felt like a room from that 70's show
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels