Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hattiesburgh, ms

Nice hotel but bad cominity

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel is located in the same parking lot as a huddle house. Which means a lot of activity around your vehicle at night. We had a yeti cooler stole along with our hunting equipment that was on the back of the truck. Poor survalance cameras gave us no leads so if you choose this hotel you better lock your stuff up tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a nice little stay could have been better...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Would been better if had a elevator great staff excellent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I enjoyed stay very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down and start over
Location: Nothing
Room had a bad odor , just smelled bad, and toilet was slow draining and completely stopped up in the morning, never stopped here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Not pleased

Posted Mar 3, 2016
I did not have a great experience there because I was given a handicap room instead of a self sufficient one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, IN

Easy to find

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Convenient location for commute to Cleveland. Stores are nearby. Staff was courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bham al

Great for overnight stay and pricr

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Need stoppers in bathtub telephone was dirty slept well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us ay Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Value in limited market

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, very impressive cooling system in room (definitely a plus in late June)
Cons: Working water fountain
Location: Close to everything in this small town including it's downtown area and the BB King exhibits.
Good clean hotel, with minor issues (like non-working water fountain). Convenient to everything in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Not much choice in Indianola. The hotel is updated, the room was clean, the breakfast choice is limited, but then again, this is a no frills chain. The color in the bathrooms and hallways is somewhat odd, an intense turquoise that clashes with the rest of the decor. We wondered if they got a sales price on the paint. But you are neither sleeping in the hallways nor in the bathroom, so again, considering the no frills chain, no big complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Super 8 and we really like your way of thinking. We hope to see you on your next trip because we love positive people.