Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Right off the interstate. Could use an upgrade but might be in the process right now? Smelled a little funny and floors were sticky and not cleaned very well. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was very convienient. Not very expensive!
3 out of 5
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There were roaches in our room as well as our friends room who was staying across the hall. The walls were filthy, the carpets in the hallways were moldy, and the curtains were shredded. Our bed had cigarette burns in the sheets and quilt and the room had an odd smell. Roaches were inside the shower, sink, and all around the toilet. They were coming out from behind the mirror while we tried to brush our teeth. This was by far the worst hotel experience of my life!!
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place stinks. Rooms and all stink. Not at all pleased. Will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bugs in the room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Worst hotel ever. Should be rated below a motel. Bugs in the room. Roaches etc. Burn marks in the sheets. Room smells horrible and the AC does not work. Overall the worst hotel I've stayed. Do not stay here!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Room could have been cleaner. Night clerk was excellent. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RACHEL

Noisy but comfortable.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was a two-queen bed room on the 2nd floor on the back side of the hotel. The interstate noise was very loud. To make things worse, the cover for the HVAC rattled all night & the toilet ran ever 15-20 minutes. I was VERY noisy. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The WiFi was excellent --which is a hotel rarity. Our floor smelled very strong of carpet deodorizer. The hallway carpet was visually very dirty, but the room carpet was new. I would definitely stay again, but next time i will as for a room away from the interstate traffic.
2 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
I asked specifically for a handicap room with a roll-in shower. The room was not wheel chair accessible. I could roll into the room, but could not turn around. There was a tub in the room, not a shower, but it made no difference since I could not get to the tub or back away from it. I had to leave the bathroom door open in order to use the commode--an inconvenience since I was traveling with my female caretaker.