Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Great place to stay..

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I stay here weekly sometimes bi weekly and the hotel is great. One front desk clerk is really rude but the other clerks make the stay so much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with multiple options...

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It is very easy to access as there is a traffic light at the entrance. The staff is very professional and attentive. My room was exactly what I expected, clean and spacious. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within two miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Good hotel for the price,needs work on the continental breakfast though.Not many choices and not very sanitary. Otherwise good central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munford TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Greenville to visit my husband. Which is just about every two weeks. Only one run inwith an unpleasant employee but the other staff is very friendly and enjoyable to speak to. Overall it's gets a 10 from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, TX

Bang for Buck Beats Motel 6

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: It's no resort by any means, but bang for buck and location makes this a great place if you just need to have a place to rest and shower up.
Cons: I felt a lot of unevenness in the hall carpets, so I think it's time to put some money back into the hotel. That and replace stained bed covers!
Location: Perfect location for quick access to Roper Mountain Rd, Woodruff Rd, and 385. Proximate to many great locations - DT, BMW, Simpsonville, shopping.
Night staff was friendly and helpful. Room was a nice size and great bang for the buck - even cheaper than Motel 6. But the bed covers had multiple stains which made me want to wear rubber gloves removing it. I don't believe those are cleaned daily like the linens are, so I'll look past that. The hotel's proximity to 2 major roads made for some outside road noise which was a little bothersome. Breakfast was make-your-own waffles, pre-made omelettes, toast/bagels and cereal. Nothing too fancy, but more than Motel 6 gets you. I got my OJ and coffee and that's all that mattered to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Older unit but very friendly staff. Great room and amenities for the price. Quick access to interstates and major transportation routes. Quite snd ssfe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Good room for overnight stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Room was very comfortable. Good mattress made for sound sleep. TV and WIFI were good. Close to restaurants and a couple of good bars. Bathroom a little cramped, but clean and adequate. No snack machines and breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

It was good

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was nice. The lady at the desk was handling the food without gloves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Not good

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Got checked in around 10:00 at night went to take shower there was black mold on and around tub the bars in side shower was the same tub stopping up and sink had black mold and stopping up was not worth the money should have offered a couple of free nights or something I've got pictures of what it looked like.stay out of room 317 days inn in Greenville sc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff were very helpful

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the breakfast were a added benefit.
Location: Close to 385 which will take you into Greenville SC
This hotel was nice. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The morning breakfast were a great benefit to staying here.