Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by judy from Cincinnati, Ohio

A Fine Hotel for a Good Nights sleep

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
My husband, son and me stayed in an accessible room and it was clean upon arriving. The bed was comfortable and the TV, refrigerator and air conditioner worked. We did walk around to the pool but the water felt a little cold to me, but I did walk around the pool for 15 minutes to get a walk in. Overall, our stay was fine and uneventful (which is a very good thing). We would use the hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very old Days Inn. Very old. Everyone was nice but it was run down & in need of major renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul MN

Not handicap accessible

Posted May 20, 2016
No roll in showers for wheelchairs Not good for people in wheelchairs
1 out of 5
by edward from syracuse

Yikes, not again Days Inn.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 3 separate rooms for my family . All three smelled musty/ moldy. Not the cleanest of hotels... Actually it's the opposite of clean. We had to run to the store for Lysol air freshener. The toilet seat was blistered from old age and the shower was stained and had cigarette burn marks in it ( non smoking room?) This is the last time I book a room at Days Inn... Definitely a contractors overnight hotel.
3 out of 5
by Warren

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
over all room was nice but the bathroom tub area needs some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs a face lift. The rooms are in need of better furniture.
4 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast to speak of. Two bagels, one banana...Clerk said eggs upon checking. When I asked at breakfast, clerk laughed,but another customer said we were told eggs too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The room was filthy, with hair and roaches in the sink, toilet and bathtub. The heat didn't work at all and the beds squeaked so loud you woke the neighbors every time you moved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
It was a 2 star hotel, very peaceful. The lady in the front desk was nice