Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Andrews

Posted Dec 7, 2016
When they say the party ends at 7, they mean it. I didn't need my card. Wasted time getting it, so no drink and no food. Made me mad. At breakfast, no bacon, just sausage. I can't eat sausage. Not impressed with the food choices there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, meals, and bed.
Location: Lots of restaurants, movie theater, mall, Furman University
Hotel staff, from maids to front desk, was exceptional. During our hot breakfast, manager came by and seemed to be sincerely interested in our comfort. I loved the breakfast and evening food. In addition to the included meals, they provide popcorn and beverages. The room was clean, bed comfortable, fluffy pillows, and huge bath towels. I will choose Drury for my next hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Always Drury

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: I believe that that there is shopping near by and a zoo is not too far away.
We stayed at the Greenville Drury during hurricane Matthew, the hotel was booked full! The staff was great, the room was great and the food was great. One thing that would make Drury even better would be to have a dessert with the evening food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, CT

Good Hotel for visiting Furman University

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were greeted by very friendly and welcoming Receptionist. Nothing was too much trouble, and she called 10 minutes after we were in room to check everything OK
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
These rooms were part of a wedding weekend. The quality of the accommodations was beyond reproach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
very happy with the experience and staff. Room was very clean as well as the restroom. Would stay here again on my next visit to see my child in college. Very affordable and wonderful hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Drury Inn A step above ordinary

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed free food and drinks during daily kickback time. Thought food would be lights snacks but our family found it was suitable enough for dinner. Thought tickets for 3 alcholic drinks per person was ver generous. Would return to this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The staff was friendly, the room very clean, and the breakfast plenty. Only one thing needed. Their breakfast Buffett needed more gluten free options like maybe boiled eggs. I had brought food anticipating few choices. But there are many options for regular eaters.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels