Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Staff. Friendly

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Cons: just pool area with the slippery floors
Location: right off of 85. easy on and off. and its next to plenty of stores, etc. Its something like 10-15 minutes to downtown Greenville.
All the staff showed that they cared. Greeted with smile and everyone there seemed to show genuine care about customers. I don't see that at any hotels anywhere. I think this hotel trains people well and takes care of them because they do care about customers. Plus Drury throws in all that other stuff/perks and that's all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Out of the mountains

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location: We did a day hike in Pisgah National Forest, then drove to this hotel on our way to another destination. Very convenient location
The hotel stay was fine. A little problem with breakfast because the food ran out just as some of my party arrived to eat. It was Sat. AM, so you can expect large groups of people chowing down. Otherwise, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Very clean and modern

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Rooms were very clean and comfortable! Breakfast was also very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice stay experience! Clean rooms, great breakfast, assistant managers was great also. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to the mall, restaurants

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I've stayed at a Drury before and I was not disappointed with this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants and shopping is close. Places to entertain kids are also close. Not a bad drive to downtown Greenville either.
This is a wonderful hotel to stay in. They offer free breakfast, and free dinner, along with free popcorn and soda after 3. It's very clean, and the staff is very friendly. The pool was nice, indoor/outdoor. It's close to everything and convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: the whole experience was enjoyable
Location: location was great
staff was professional, lobby was inviting, room was comfortable, food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

WOW!!!!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I didn't see any need for improvement.
Location: It was super close to the 85 so it was great. there was a Whole foods nearby and several restaurants including a Cracker Barrel.
Where should I begin??!!! the hotel was AWESOME! the staff was very accommodating. I got there about 6:15 I was checked in and given my card for free food and drinks in about 5 minutes. Lobby: Gorgeous, modern, clean with little conversation nooks all over. Dining area: Was super clean and modern and comfy with various forms of seating and there were outlets for charging your PC or phone! and there were large flat screen TV's as well. Food: the food was great, nothing fancy or heavy but it was good. The breakfast was great! Im very picky about my eggs and they were perfect. Room: super clean with a very comfy bed with beautiful decor. Bathroom: RAIN HEAD SHOWER!!! the lighting in the bathroom was perfect for applying make-up and the bathroom was HUUUGE!! the floors were gorgeous as well. I travel for 1/2 weeks at a time each month for work, this will be my new Greenville home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Apr 22, 2017
One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. Had no issues and the staff was extremely polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Impressed by Drury Inn & Suites

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly service. Everything included.
Cons: bigger towels for the pool.
Location: Near many strip malls, restaurants, whole foods
I was not familiar with this chain as we do not have them in the NorthEast. I chose it primarily due to rate and proximity to Greenville/Spartanburg airport after a college visit to nearby Clemson. It also has an indoor/outdoor pool, which, unlike other chains was actually open to guests when the weather was warm. Nice lounge chairs and tables with chairs though the view is of the highway. It was nice to be outdoors. The staff was very friendly. Customer service is obviously #1 priority. We even received a call once we settled into our room to make sure we had everything we needed. Free popcorn, drinks (cocktail/beer/wine) and happy hour food is available. Everything was very clean. Staff at front desk and bartender could not have been nicer.