Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Much More than You Would Expect

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The extras -- happy hour with cocktails, breakfast. Very convenient to the highway. Cracker Barrel next door.
Cons: Everything was great.
Check in was easy. Room was very comfortable from the bedding quality to the air conditioning. Staff were unusually friendly. The pool was nice, but plain. Loved the happy hour in the evening with a variety of foods (hot dogs, pasta, meatballs, salad, etc.) that could easily become your dinner. Breakfast was nice also. After staying in two Drury hotels on this roadtrip, it is now my overall preferred chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice weekend getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Finally, a hotel that had "hot" not warm water in its showers. Additionally, the hotel provided wall dispensers for shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. Nice! The staff were ALL very friendly and professional. The fitness center needed heavier weights. 25lbs were the heaviest that they had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing and the room was the best and very spacious. Great for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. It's enough to do for a family. The pool has late hours and I enjoyed the meals they provided. Very convenient hotel
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tahira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nice clean hotel. Easy access. Close to interstate, shopping, restaurants.
Great hotel. Hotel clerk a little confused about our reservation at check-in which caused some concern because I knew the hotel was sold out, but she finally figured it out. Nice large, clean room. Lots of tables for kick-back and breakfast but food was set up in a small area which caused quite a bit off congestion with guests.
2 out of 5
by Maryann F. from Mooresville, NC

Not worth the money. Over priced

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Did not know it was pet friendly. We walked into the elevator with a dogged that went to the bathroom in the elevator. No restaurant in the hotel. I think for $150 a night they could give you a free bottle of water. Was not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels