Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, GA

Wonderful all inclusive

Posted May 31, 2016
Wonderful romantic stay, free happy hour, free shuttle service to and from downtown and topped off with a delicious breakfast! 6 stars in our book!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel just outside of downtown Greenville.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We were attending a concert in Greenville (we're from Charlotte) and needed a place to stay overnight. The hotel was undergoing renovations which is why the rate was better I assume but it really wasn't too much of an inconvenience. The rooms are very nice and large and there's an office area if you need to do work. The food was pretty good. The breakfast buffet is included and is very good with made to order omelets. I didn't get to spend too much time at the hotel unfortunately, would have liked to check out the fitness room and pool.
5 out of 5
by Corinne from Columbia sc

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lobby is currently under renovation. It will be nice when it is complete. I wish they would have offered hot beverage service in the lobby 24 hours. They say there is a gift store but they have vending machines and some snacks. The breakfast was amazing, everything you could think of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very good breakfast.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was very good and the hotel offers free parking.
Cons: The night check in staff could be more helpful.
This is a nice hotel in a good location. The rooms are spacious and the free breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columba sc

Quite.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Busy hotel wth a Lot of kids on tour buses. Some what. Behaved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Weekend with sisters

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: The room, with the separate sitting arra
Cons: Had problems with elevators and with lots and lots of people, it was difficult at times, for innately we were on the third floor, so we could use the
Location: It was a nice setting on golf course, shopping near by, but traffic on Wooduff road was terrible.
Nice time, lots and lots of people, but they accommodated they crowd very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The pool. The set up of the lobby eating and function area. The tennis courts. It's proximity to downtown.
Cons: There was no cot available for the third child!
Location: Loved the ease of getting around Greenville. Close to downtown, Wellness arena, Roper Mt., and Shopping and restaurants on Woodruff Rd.
Family of five spent lots of time on the tennis courts, in the pool, and eating in the center lobby with the basketball games on TVs strategically placed. Went to a hockey game and Roper Mt for a science day. Couldn't be happier!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Spartanburg sc

Totally satisfied

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable experience for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool entirely too small

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Room service and bar area were excellent. All else great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

We roasted in our room!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: New, remodeled.
Cons: Guests should be able to turn on heat or air to fix the room temperature.
On the second night of our stay, the weather turned very warm and so did our room. We adjusted the temperature only to find out that our part of the building was still on the "heat" setting and would not cool down. We were unable to sleep due to the hot temperatures in the room.