Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
When I got to the hotel the person at the desk told me I could not check in because there was no reservation listed. I gave the person all the information however the person said I needed to call expedia even when I showed the person that Expedia has already charge my account. Once I called Expedia the person on the line was very nice. The person stayed on the phone until the hotel person checked me in. Thanks Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area.
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Emanual!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We are repeat customers at this location and are always pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your loyalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent job. This wants me to add more but I really don't have anything bad to say. This is actually just wasting my time. Thanks for taking good two minutes out of my life that I will never get back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Rick for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location off the highway with lots of dining options. The only inconvenience was parking. The lower level was full so we had to park on the second level and enter through the hallway to the elevator to then get to our upper floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our great location! We apologize for the parking inconvenience and hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service above and beyond to make stay pleasant. Breakfast-A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are glad to hear you experienced great customer service and enjoyed our delicious hot breakfast! We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel & friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very nice both at the desk, at the breakfast area and room service. Anytime you met any staff member in the hall you were always greeted. Breakfast was very good and had a good variety. Hotel in general was very clean. We were in town for a family wedding & we will return here for future stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to the next time we see you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with the facilities, breakfast, and convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad you were very pleased with the facilities, breakfast and convenience! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient. Clean. Great staff. Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience. No problems or issues Very friendly staff. Good for a quick stay to visit family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you had a good overall experience! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel while attending the BMW M performance school. The hotel was one exit up from the BMW Performance Center. It was only about five minutes away. Nice clean room, friendly staff, and the breakfast was great. Fresh cooked bacon and eggs! I had no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels!