Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Noisy Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel is being renovated, but I didn't know until I checked in. Noisy during day and highway noise at night. Nice staff, relatively clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Friendly Staff but horrible night of sleep

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and hotel was well maintained.
The first evening of my two day stay was not a pleasant one. The room that we stayed in had a broken bed. Although I was relocated the following day to another room, we slept very uncomfortably and were not offered reimbursement for the night's inconvenience which I was shocked by. That being said the hotel staff was very friendly but I was upset by that fact that we paid for a night of discomfort.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Enjoyed all 6 hours!! Great next to the airport location. Unexpectedly large room. Great check in experience and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by amanda from Monroe, NC

Great experience

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here during a ball tournament. Everyone was friendly and we had great rest that night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend get away

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The walls are SUPER THIN. We were able to hear people yelling in the parking lot after 11pm and before 5am.
The staff was extremely friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We were put in a handicap room which would not have been my first choice. The complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Calhoun, Ga

A pleasurable experience.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed for one night for a family event in Greer. It was a great experience everyone was really friendly and helpful. The room was clean and breakfast was delicious. This was my 4 year olds firat hotel stay so the coffe service in the room was excellent for me as I was not allowed much sleep due to strange room and stage bed for him. My only comment would be that there should be a notification before you go out the door after a certain time that you need your room key to get back in. Then the sign by the speaker with the button needs to tell you to go back in view of the employee working at the desk. That the speaker does not work to talk through.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Boca Raton Fl

Geat price for great room & accommodations

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious & comfortable rooms. Cordial staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy house keeping

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine until house keeping came into the room at 9am. Two hours before check out. We herd the door close and we woke up and noticed house keeping came in. I didn't like that at all and the front desk didn't even ask me was everything OK after I reported it..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to the airport.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Stayed a week visiting family and friends in the area. It worked for the limited time we didn't there. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. Could use updating, especially places to charge phones and tablets.