Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very comfortable and quiet

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: comfort
Cons: slightly heavier sheets-- needed just a little more warmth in one layer
Location: not far from interesting city sights and restaurants
Hotel was a little off the beaten path, maybe five blocks off interstate, but worth finding. Very comfortable room, quiet, clean, well-kept. Staff was kind and responsive to questions. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greenville.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I had to last minute travel to Greenville, SC. I picked this hotel because I have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn express. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint lucie Florida

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Five of us stayed 3 adults 2 children 6 and 8 we had plenty of room. We had a great time at the hotel the breakfast was amazing and the indoor heated pool was a plus the staff was amazing and very polite especially Geoffery! Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice hotel at a good price! Had everything we needed including a nice continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be cleaner

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff was nice and friendly, but the rooms was not, bathroom was dirty sofa bed was full of blood, I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Very hard to get to with gps avoiding the expressway, Fantastic staff at front desk, breakfast and shuttle driver, it would be nice to have extra blanket in drawer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stepha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Crystal

Paint fumes and dirty tubs

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a suffocating paint smell. Thankfully we travel with a fan. Bathtub didn't look as if it had been scrubbed in a long time. Nice size rooms. Beds were hard but pillows were nice and soft. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly