Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Music from other room or patio played all night long. Not real loud but enough to hear. Even heard snoring. Overall very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, S.Carolina

came for a weekend- family wedding

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Everything was great. The only thing different was I thought we were getting 2 rooms - so the bedroom actually closed off to the rest of the room but it was one large room. Other than that, no problems. Very clean, very quiet. The kitchen was great since I needed to cook- have food allergies. Would most definitely come back. Lots of shopping and restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Enough space and nice breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The distance from elevator to the room is too long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Most comfortable bed ever. Quiet. Good breakfast. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Check-in was smooth and efficient, easy access to the interstate and stores. Very spacious room, full kitchen, a great facility if planning a extended stay. Excellent breakfast buffet, a very flavorful egg casserole the morning we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
loved the bed and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stay but great service

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: All food and groceries are close by
I made a mistake and booked a smoking room. Even though it was my fault the staff quickly corrected the issue. The blonde haired young lady at the front was extremely personable and kind. Will always stay here when I need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience, I paid in full for room on Hotels.com and was also double charged for room by Hotel staff... this caused my experience with Homewood Suites to be less than perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, bed and pillows