Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very clean and comfortable Would stay again 'very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean, location isolated

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Free wifi
Cons: Clean the rooms Make a list of delivery food, menu's phone numbers ...
Location: Isolated if on foot, if you have a car is fine
Hello Room was not clean dust in corners of the night tables, a cup left in the sink. Minimal toiletries no body lotion, smallest shampoo container ... Location is isolated from restaurants and such if you are walking, as I was there from flight delays. Have to uber or taxi everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good
Cons: No nothing
Took me awhile to figure out how to turn the air conditioning off. Ask for help at the front desk but she never came. Finally got it off. But other than that it was great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated room was nice. Quiet and simple breakfast to start each day. We had no complaints about this hotel. Great value in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for an affordable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
good place to stay for longer periods of time. this hotel does not have daily room service, but if you are in the habit of cleaning up after yourself it is not such a big deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville SC

Never again will I trust a Mainstays.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was filthy. Service was horrible. No cable. Electricity was out when we checked in. No manager available to accommodate our needs. They don't clean the rooms unless you ask. You have to ask for towels. Dirty bathrooms. Just a horrible experience and they wouldn't discount the room or anything. Never again will I ever stay at a Mainstay suites.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Los Angeles

Great stay, great service

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Such good service from the young lady at the front desk--I was exhausted after a series of travel nightmares, and she took care of EVERYTHING and made me feel at home. They're undergoing renovations but it didn't seem to get in the way of anything. I was delighted by the kitchenette and all of the things available for my use; and I slept ridiculously well in the bed. The hotel accommodated every single one of my requests, even the stupid ones, and was worth more than I paid for my stay. And I didn't even have time to try the pool!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations/ smelly hallways

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Drunk guy roaming and smelled so bad in the hallways that night I wanted to puke Rooms were newly renovated. Nice bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
I am really sorry for the unfortunate event but the guest was not staying on the property and he miss used our property. We will stay alreat and make sure none of this every happens again. Thank You