Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Would certainly stay here again and recommend to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Goodo location, clean, but...

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall, the hotel is clean and the rooms are acceptably comfortable. HOWEVER, they have some serious housekeeping issue in the bathrooms it seems. There were what was very obviously urine drops on the floor in front of the toilet.. not cool. My wife stays here often and on one occasion they changed her to 3 different rooms trying to find a room with a clean bathroom. Be sure to inspect the bathroom and sheets before you settle in for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Best deal in Greenville

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I travel frequently here to Greenville, Stayed in most every hotel. This one is usually half the price of the big boys, but is just as nice, clean, quiet , good clientele, easy in and out as the others. Except less expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Actually a great hotel to stay in

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The lady was awesome at the front desk and very informative . Hotel is very modernized
Cons: I have no complaints other than make sure the water cooler is full
Location: There's several nice restaurants close by to walk to
5 out of 5
by DDN

Microtel Yes

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Stay was great, only downside is that the walls seem a little thin, could hear my neighbors watching tv until about 11:30. Other than that, the breakfast was good, and that office staff was quick to get my room assigned.
2 out of 5
by Mike

Disappointing Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a single room with a king size bed. There was only one washcloth in the room. I thought the maid had forgot the second washcloth so when I asked for a second washcloth I was told the room only cam with one washcloth one hand towel. So for the three days we were there my wife and I only got one washcloth to share. Also, the room heater did not function properly. It would not turn off no matter what we set the thermostat at. So we couldn’t heat the room without manually turning the heater on and off manually. Thirdly, the room entrance light burnt out on the first night. Nobody came and fixed it. We had to walk to the bed lamps in the dark each night we entered the room.
3 out of 5
by Scott F.

Soccer Tournament

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
I didn't get a final bill at checkout. I was told it would be emailed to me but I never received it.
5 out of 5
by Carrie M.

Family vacation

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean, the staff was great ! The breadkfest in the morning was fresh and good. Coffee served 24 hour a day in the front lobby. Room was very clean, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Kelsi D.

Located Right in town!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Located right next to a ton of businesses and restaurants and only about 15-20 min away from downtown. I was just here on business but found that I wasn't too far away to go and enjoy the city. Room was very clean. Only issue I ran into was that housekeeping didn't knock and walked right into my room while I was sleeping, said Ooops! and walked out. Other than that... no issues!
2 out of 5
by Greenville traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
If you don't mind roaches, then this is your place. There were hairs on the bedding and wash cloths. Stains on the carpet. Safe and convenient area but won't stay here again.