Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Rooms fine, but not the safest area.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Seemed like maybe a lot of the tenants lived there? There were a lot of people outside at night, it was loud, and I just didn't honestly feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

looked like a welfare motel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Not at all like the pictures. Found cigarette ashes under the phone. Was supposed to be non-smoking room. Rap music playing in room next door all night. Barely slept at all - left as soon as my eyes opened.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Go somewhere else

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
There were no towels and when we asked to get some they were not brought and we had to go to office at midnight when we got back to get them. There was food left in fridge from previous guest. It was apparently a weekly rental motel and there were people sitting around and hanging around that made it very uncomfortable. We will not be back and will not recommend others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Room smelled of cigarette smoke. The staff was not able to relocate me. Soap was left in the shower and was not cleaned properly. Not sure what happened.
5 out of 5
by Colby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cute but bugs

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check In and checkout was fast, room was cute and clean but we had Un welcomed baby roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in in my life.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have absolutely nothing good to say. The room stunk, the bath towel bar fell off the wall, no toilet paper, and I could hear absolutely everything going on in the adjacent rooms. I would have rather slept in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
You will go to jail
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was the nastiest of the nastiest!!