Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: convienent
Cons: Put noisey kids at one end
Breakfast offered was not a good variety, It could have improvements such as sausage, orange juice that's not water, scrambled eggs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Noisy place!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location
The hotel is currently under renovation but the real issue is that it's too close to the highway so you hear every single car that pass close. Believe either the window or door are not prepare to limit the outside noises by the highway traffic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
All was OK. They were remodeling. The area around hotel was messy with work stuff. Check in girl was very nice. The location was misleading because I asked for just off the Interstate and it was 20 miles off. Not good advice from hotels.com person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and cost friendly.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is still undergoing renovations, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. Noise from outside penetrates the room easily unless you are on the backside of the hotel. I appreciate the designated dog area with trash bags provided. Breakfast was okay. The room was clean and plenty of towels. If you need a place to crash short term for a great price, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Nice hotell, good location.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Location: Stores, restraunts and banks.
I actually experienced an employee come in to help out. I thought that was a good thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Only room available in area on my travel date.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The staff, one girl at the front desk from check in at 6:00 pm all night till check out at 10:00 am same nice accommodating employee. Promote her!
Cons: The whole building along with the size of rooms. needs to be updated.
Location: Greenville has a lot of great outdoor activities, Hiking, biking, boating, sporting events. Shopping is also great. Downtown Greenville a must visit.
Breakfast sub-par. Too many carbs and not enough protein choices. Old, warn, dated building with small parking spaces. My car got hit in the lot. Altogether a bad night. The girl at the front desk was wonderful and very accommodating while doing double and triple duty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monkton, MD

Will never stay here again.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Showed my dog in Greenville.
This was my second stay at this motel. The motel room during the first stay was so filthy I contacted the corporate office and was given a refund of one night. I stayed there a second time because the location was so good and because I thought the conditions would be improved....NOT ! Again there were dead bugs on top of the air conditioner unit, dead bugs in the light fixture in bathroom and mold around the bathtub. I even went out and bought a spray bottle of bleach for the bathroom. One of the housekeepers dropped a glass in front of a room and didn't adequately clean it up, so I had to always walk around it. When I was booking this room, Expedia told me the pet fee was $25 per stay. When I got to the motel the manager advised me that the pet fee was $20 per night , per stay. With 2 dogs for 6 nights it would have cost me $240. I showed him my paperwork and he said per stay meant per night. We disputed over this for two days. Finally the manager agreed to only change $100 and Expedia refunded me $100. THANK YOU EXPEDIA ! The paperwork in the room said the pet fee was $10 per pet, per night, not $20. I believe the manager doubled the fees because he knew there was a dog show.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAMING from texas

bad bad bad, the service we experience is the wors

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
extrrmey bad wxpeeience, we check in at 23:00pm, we have 5 people but the toilet did not work, so we called the reception, she ask us change to another room, we move all baggage to the other room but aircon not working, she said we can either move back to that room or leave and refund to us at 1:00am. said no other option. so we have to move back and sleep for few hours only. next day morning we talk to manager he said no discount. I am using hotel.com all the time but this time really affect my confidence in hotel.com and quailty inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The AC made it nice in the room and able to sleep through it