Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, MI

Great value!

Posted May 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean, well-furnished room. Simple, balanced breakfast. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Meh...

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very loud in that area. Parking lot full of cars that played loud bass music at 3 am. Breakfast bar, not really.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Horrible place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was dirty qtips in the light fixtures soiled bedding, busted heater,used towels beer bottles.. went to counter no full refund said they'd give 30$ back instead took an extra 30$ so i spent 110$ for a room we walked in and walked rt back out of. We stayed at days inn across the street. It was very clean and cheaper. DONT STAY AT RODEWAY INN be warned I should have read more reviews. .
4 out of 5
by Roadway Inn at Expo Car. from Spartanburg

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was comfortable and peaceful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smeelly, dusty, dirty and creepy room

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty and dusty old room. All appliances and furniture was very old and full of spills/spots. Carpet was not cleaned previously with remains of everything as well of hair on the bathroom and tube. Refrigerator old and broken as well as the AC unit. I was travelling with my family and we were scared about the bad conditions of the room and preventing our 4-y kid to be on the floor or touching anything! The room smelled to smoke although it was a non-smoking and according to the receptionist should not be any smell, but it was and my wife and son have asthma& allergy, so there was no a good idea to stay there. They didnt change our room or checked it. We stopped there just in the middle of a long trip for trying to rest a bit. ut ummarizing, awful experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from darby, United States of America

Not a good hotel needs a MAJOR overhaul on rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location and quick access to highway
Cons: Everything
Location: Burger King, McDonald's, and fatz for food and 2 gas station and few more hotels quick access to highway
Afraid to shower and ever use toilet had to switch hotels and get refund. Was not happy at all!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Dirty room

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Arrived to a dirty room. Web site made it look nicer than it was. You get what you pay for but been to nicer places for same cost.
2 out of 5
by Rita from florida

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This room was adequate only. The outside was nasty, with cigarette butts everywhere. a religious monk walked the parking lot talking on his phone most of the daylight hours. I have nothing against any religion, but this seemed inappropriate.
5 out of 5
by Abel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay and will stay the next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels