Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asked for non smoking and they fought about giving

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Once they agreed to give a non smoking room, the room was flithy!!! There were pubic hairs on the sheets and chicken bones,wrappers and filth on the floors. They wouldn't refund the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Johnson, NY

Wait for the Remodel to Be Complete!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Conditions overall, signage / location
Don't be fooled as we were with the low price. They are in the middle of a total overhaul. Not good if you need a place now. Loud, dusty, dirty, carpets a mess. All three hotels in this part of Greer are a disappointment! Too bad. Maybe once the remodel is complete it will be worth a re-check. They should have paid us to stay here. Bed was comfortable though. It is off the road so you really have to look for it. Their discarded furniture is all over in the back of the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: Front desk called and said i had to pay more money $10 to be exact. After i had already paid for the room
All was good except when frint desk callef around midnight to tell me i had to pay $10 more fir my pet even thought i already had paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last option

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is going under major renovations and they should've closed until it was finished! I booked a non smoking room and it still smelled like smoke, the outside doors didn't work with my key card and the contential breakfast was a joke! If you call honey buns, Frosted Flakes, waffle maker and orange juice breakfast???? There was no fresh fruit available At All!!!!! The front desk staff was not friendly either!! The room was creepy dark!!! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for money just needs update on rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good stay just wanted better quality of room really. i checked for bed bugs and none this time so might be getting better
1 out of 5
by Sheena from New York

do not stay here.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as you walk in to the motel, there is a strong odor. The hallways reek of stale cigarettes and are very musty smelling. As soon as we walked into our room, there was a strong urine odor. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it. Absolutely disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run away fast

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
run down place needs to be demolished and rebuilt. infested with bed bugs. all furniture is broken. wallpaper is peeled off all the walls and huge spots still there.
1 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Avoid

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: First complete renovation, Then put rooms on market hire more staff
Location: Location is good
Renovation going on, Filthy smell all over. Asked manager for fixing ac,he said not available at night will have to wait till morning (Morning I was supposed to heck out) its funny