Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very peaceful stay and clean room. Anchor Bay Motel has a picturesque location. Will be back
4 out of 5
by Judith

Beautiful location

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely helpful staff. One of the best seafood restaurant I've been to in a while right next door. Lots of interesting things to see and do in this area. Will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent location near the water

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Relaxing and enjoyable after a long day. We enjoyed eating our breakfast at the sunny table outside our room while watching an eastern spinebill, one of our favourite birds, in the nearby flowering bush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra australia

Wonderful motel

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Wotif
Cannot fault it. It is a lovely little motel with very clean and tidy rooms. A nice view over the water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great motel close to everything in Greenwell Point

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
From the time we arrived till we left our stay was absolutely brilliant with the the cleanliness of the room to all facilities in around Greenwell point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A real gem!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Wotif
Great location - easy access to Nowra and great beaches yet very quiet. Room was spotless with excellent views. Will definitely revisit in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Too short a time

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Helpful Staff, and super clean room.
Cons: N/A
Location: Relaxing location, with an easy drive to Cape Perpendicular, and beaches of Jervis Bay.
We had a fantastic stay at the Anchor Bay. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms and facilities were immaculate. We would happily recommend this hotel, and Greenwell Point for an extended stay, as it is very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
..Really nice hotel and nice staff..Excellent location..What else can I say..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff is very polite and helped us with directions to the beaches around the area.
Cons: Actually I didn't find anything that I could not like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, quiet, very good value.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Overall comfort & inclusions.
Location: Plenty to do & see around the area.
Friendly staff with plenty of advice. Good local places to eat.